The Watch Thread - Part 13

slow_mo

Wah my seiko arrived. Heng before I took the lift down, the delivery uncle appear at the lift lobby.
Sian is tio gst. Sigh. But delivery uncle steady, help me pay first cause I don't have enough on me. He tomorrow come collect.
Power. This is call service.
Some don't want give the parcel one. Like I can run.

Where's the wrist shot?!

reikizi

Just received my new strap, very pleased with the color and finishing
pDrYjCRl.jpg

W6j7tQNl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MIX using GAGT

very nice color, but I can't bear to wear grain strap .. to me .. look uncle :s13:

gaoxing84

wah scary .. now really diff liao :(

Chino dont allow underdeclaring.
bo bian. or maybe i suay, tio random check.
i rmb from hk, 2 SLA 017, i declare 2k each, bo tio.

nvm i try again next time

@slow_mo

no seiko wristshot, tudor kym? lol cheap deal ytd

h8WMR7R.jpg

paul02

@slow_mo

h8WMR7R.jpg

Can. Simple and elegant.

Crown a bit too big for the case though.

gaoxing84

Can. Simple and elegant.

Crown a bit too big for the case though.

meant to be. it's almost the same case as the old eta black bay diver but slightly slimmer.

poor man exp 1 but the price for a July 2017 set, cannot hiam

looks pretty sick in the original grey camo strap. looking for one for my black bay diver - the non expensive one
the 36mm version (no 41mm photos)
Tudor-Black-Bay-36mm-Camouflage-Strap-wrist.jpg

reikizi

@slow_mo

h8WMR7R.jpg

yeah, normally reputable shops dun underdeclare. also safer incase of damage or lost mail ... but ems is safe route leh .. quite a lot of my watches is via ems ... but it doesn't seem so nowadays ... or let's hope is you no bath *suay* :s13:

cichlid

@slow_mo

h8WMR7R.jpg

Nice. I thought this was a small watch but it looks just nice on your wrist. What's the case size?

gaoxing84

yeah, normally reputable shops dun underdeclare. also safer incase of damage or lost mail ... but ems is safe route leh .. quite a lot of my watches is via ems ... but it doesn't seem so nowadays ... or let's hope is you no bath *suay* :s13:

i think i tio random check. bo bian.

haha sucks to be me

need to try again to be sure. LOL

gaoxing84

Nice. I thought this was a small watch but it looks just nice on your wrist. What's the case size?

2017 new release, 41mm
the other one is 36mm

slow_mo

@slow_mo

h8WMR7R.jpg

Hoot ah hoot!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.