More than a year based on launch party on 16 Apr 2016 
Waited almost a year I guess. Cant really remember too. Slightly under 23k.

That's what I told my mum. Lolol.
And I proved to her already. She now realised liao Hahahaha
What I meant if tt01 is hooting. Everyone shld be hooting cause for you to hoot is rare
I also got confession to make. Got 2 more pieces of new hoot in coming but of course. Hopefully can flip for small profit after enjoying. Lol
Red is best on this sinn u1 sdr![]()
simi lan? oil stains on watch dial = patina?
they trying smoke who?
Cannot wait to see your new hoot!
simi lan? oil stains on watch dial = patina?
they trying smoke who?

The worst part is that it's not the owner or company doing it..
The person who posted kena whack like mad. Any other company sure kena already.
Ok I better stop, wait next time I want to ask about my "patina" no one want to help me hurhur.
Bro how much were you quoted for the price..? Me tio poisoned liao
More than a year based on launch party on 16 Apr 2016![]()
in before slow_mo talks about your black long thing sticking out.

Oh ya. Now i rem the launch party at red dot museum. I look back at my facebook. Tink the launch party was on 14th apr 2016.
First day out with my new watch. Just thought to share minor detail that to me is a testament to AP workmanship. I don't own many tang buckle straps but in this case the pin fits into the slot with something like a low "click" sound and looks perfectly flushed. For something as ordinary as a tang buckle... impressive...