The Watch Thread - Part 13

reikizi

This one I tell myself before! but but.... now my new target the hulk!
Will never have "end game" in this thread:s13:

cannot lah ... too many hobbies too less money :( most impt !!! under the perception of my CO, all my current watches does not cost more than $1000 each with the exception of my speedmaster date :s13: .. so if buy rolex , confirm know cost a lot and really have to end game liao .. so rolex will be my end game :D

mksing

shahir

Thank you for reminding me Abang TRT..

Didn't take long though lol... Boutique called to tempt me but I shall prevail!

L3t3JgY.jpg

Holy month abang...don't think of watch desires :)

rachdanon

Rainy day at Sentosa, does dampen the spirit a bit. Shot from the hotel balcony.

20170526_173823_zpsnqlb3s63.jpg

yattokame

thanks to my main chick (Elshan) and my side chick (gaoxing) they let me play with their straps. Straps are not easy to unbuckle and even harder to buckle. It takes a man years of experience and targets to practise with. The different types of buckles. Damn some straps don't even come with buckles. It's always so exciting to unbuckle the straps as you get ready to see the forbidden......something we covet for......the pure, naked, unadulterated.....caseback of the watch.

A70DDF0F-5E60-4C02-A15F-2883A349354C_zpshpmfuzj2.jpg

While I agree using rubber is always safer. And reptile on skin gives a feeling of euphoria....chose this in the end as I don't have a fabric strap in 22mm.
6A45B50C-0DD7-4FB2-A29E-3762A5CB78F7_zpskvcxnqyq.jpg

Enough of innuendos. Back to regular programmes.

gaoxing84

thanks to my main chick (Elshan) and my side chick (gaoxing) they let me play with their straps. Straps are not easy to unbuckle and even harder to buckle. It takes a man years of experience and targets to practise with. The different types of buckles. Damn some straps don't even come with buckles. It's always so exciting to unbuckle the straps as you get ready to see the forbidden......something we covet for......the pure, naked, unadulterated.....caseback of the watch.

http://i1273.photobucket.com/albums/y417/yattokame/Mobile%20Uploads/A70DDF0F-5E60-4C02-A15F-2883A349354C_zpshpmfuzj2.jpg[/IG]

While I agree using rubber is always safer. And reptile on skin gives a feeling of euphoria....chose this in the end as I don't have a fabric strap in 22mm.
[IMG]http://i1273.photobucket.com/albums/y417/yattokame/Mobile%20Uploads/6A45B50C-0DD7-4FB2-A29E-3762A5CB78F7_zpskvcxnqyq.jpg

Enough of innuendos. Back to regular programmes.

Wow looks good. Haha always.
Yatto Jin yandao.
Getting fitter and younger with those yeezys

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.