My first luxury watch from 2004
Always felt this ML is very similar to Breguet's La Tradition.
First, 2004? How far you've come in 13 years, sir.
When I grow up I want to be like youoh wait .. I've already grown up!
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

you spoiled my party bro...supposed to enjoy a DOUBLE cheeseburger, but only had Apple Pie instead
But to be fair, your team played very well for 90 minutes
I've not seen anyone wear that Jean Richard one before
None taken bro...i also had a Rotary watch which was the time keeper for Chelsea before Hublot. Gave that away in a hurry to my best friend.
Hublot does have good marketing and try to offer premium materials. Yes, it's no AP. Like Frederique Constant...you can get good quality watches for good prices (they don't look shabby either) and they are as young as Hublot
Apple Pie still better than French fries only got my brother another red bb for 2.5k then. power price. lol
last year. the ship has sail.
even red is asking for 3.5k used with bracelet.
saw another 2254, full box and papers for 3.1k. immaculate condition. for those who wants to ride on the possible hype (if it ever happens, can try)
.. now cannot see this price liao .. how I wish they put a date version .. really luv the red bezel and design
) for less than 2k only
yeah ... BB prices really went up ... the lowest I ever came across for red bracelet full set (used) was 2.4k sometime back .. the "no date" part stop me.. now cannot see this price liao .. how I wish they put a date version .. really luv the red bezel and design
2254 for 3.1k imho is a bit high leh .. actually I got my omega gmt 2534.50 box and paper incl shipping (can also incl gst for cal purpose) for less than 2k only
.. but bezel got a scratch which I don't mind ... good price already
Your price quite heng. Not local right?
why use heng.. cannot I hardworking search meh
yeah .. not local ...
Hardworking + heng la.
For good deals I would say more luck than hardwork.
Hardwork is standard. Luck plays a bigger part.
Lol

My first luxury watch from 2004
Always felt your ML is very similar to Breguet's La Tradition.
Some others that are my current favourites.
I don't have a faux cuff, and I'm no Beckham, but I hope an Omega rep is lurking around these parts in search of a new ambassador to add to the stable.
I don't do nudity tho kthxbye