The Watch Thread - Part 13

indigo22

sai lang buay loon liao !!! :s13::s13: !!! ..... but the pic quality ??!!

giphy.gif

cant u guys see he loves the IWC box a lot...A LOT?

box > watch

priorities guys! :s13:

AyuReady

Haha I also guilty of sharing box pic but not insecure till need to put a name beside it hahaha

ya everyone who hoots new watch, go post 10 photos of their box before posting 1 photo of their watch here :s13: :D

indigo22

Not willing to help just keep ur mouth shut.
Not keen in your overpriced old watches dboyyo

sleepyman and pwillie....your pepsi vintage is now officially called old pepsi :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13:

disclaimer: i know sleepyman has more vintage rolex, but i cant recall offhand, sorry ah...

indigo22

and also if the price doesnt fall under your expectation, just shut up and move along.
no one forcing u to buy, he wasn't even pitching his watch to you.

cyrenic

I still thought what IWC, this pilot.. IWC calibre 30110 base on 2892.
I rather go for a stowa
But someone will tell you IWC regulate very well.

Although can just ask Mr Goh help regulate for much much cheaper.

gaoxing84

trololololololololol
nobody seems to be interested in helping you leh. you cannot see meh?
every now and then will pop up ask. go find yourself la. kio sai number 1

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.