13luetooth
guys, any recommendation where to get cheap and nice looking watch straps?
good morning guys
trololololololololol
nobody seems to be interested in helping you leh. you cannot see meh?
every now and then will pop up ask. go find yourself la. kio sai number 1
PM-ed you!
Nice understated lookMorning guys! Wife got a good deal for datejust yeaterday. 2003, box and papers.
Obviously not as good as kio sai like u. Able to kio tio cheap sai n flip those sai![]()
U claim no 2, nobody dare say no 1. Only appear every now n then cos I got a life to live n not just fapping to watches for egoistic purpose
Hope that answer ur queries. I really hope u find your solace here and escape from ur miserable life. It's beneficial for your mental health
Obviously not as good as kio sai like u. Able to kio tio cheap sai n flip those sai![]()
U claim no 2, nobody dare say no 1. Only appear every now n then cos I got a life to live n not just fapping to watches for egoistic purpose
Hope that answer ur queries. I really hope u find your solace here and escape from ur miserable life. It's beneficial for your mental health

All my my hair dropped off from this cancerous and salty comment![]()

Thanks bro!![]()
Good morning. What a view..good morning guys
how many coins? lol can share bo?
looking good, japan can really find good stuff. just need to bum around.
HI,
Can any kind bro advise any feedback on Montres Watches at Pickering Street? Something there caught my eye but seems like little review or feedback on them that I can find online.... Many thanks in advance.....
That life of your's might not be so worthwhile if you show up every once in a while to ask the same question.