20170603_b561036cfd10b56c4caa5TM3HLoDlyHD.jpg

20170603_f5858e18275bfdd753118xdW3Rc9liAa.jpg

20170603_1d55ef5dfc259d2405ffkNKw5q7JuNuX.jpg

正所謂:
有錢人, 戴星晨

cyrenic

Obviously not as good as kio sai like u. Able to kio tio cheap sai n flip those sai :(
U claim no 2, nobody dare say no 1. Only appear every now n then cos I got a life to live n not just fapping to watches for egoistic purpose

Hope that answer ur queries. I really hope u find your solace here and escape from ur miserable life. It's beneficial for your mental health
I think it is good for mental health to let go of things (unless it's lifewelltravelled).

You damn emo leh. I would actually question your mental health. :(

Nitrile

left this thread for a few months cos it was starting to poison me too much lol

seems that a siao lang has made it much funnier :s13:

anyways, checking in with a nomos for monday

oKrQjY5.jpg

gaoxing84

left this thread for a few months cos it was starting to poison me too much lol

seems that a siao lang has made it much funnier :s13:

anyways, checking in with a nomos for monday

http://i.imgur.com/oKrQjY5.jpg[/ig][/QUOTE]

singapore stress level too high.
:(

nice nomos!

keitaro123

Hi all,

does anyone knows where I can find a Seiko Tuna Sbbn017?

Understand that the 17 is no longer in production and the 033 has taken over, but i still prefer the overall look of the 17..

appreciate if anyone knows where i can get one..

cheers

wiz

Saw a Polar explorer F B+P 6k condition looks good but looks a bit too bling probably due to recent polishing. I think I will pass it looks "small"

slow_mo

Saw a Polar explorer F B+P 6k condition looks good but looks a bit too bling probably due to recent polishing. I think I will pass it looks "small"

Go for PAMs if you like it BIG!

reikizi

Hi all,

does anyone knows where I can find a Seiko Tuna Sbbn017?

Understand that the 17 is no longer in production and the 033 has taken over, but i still prefer the overall look of the 17..

appreciate if anyone knows where i can get one..

cheers

I believed WatchOutz (hk) still have. they are in hk, you can email them. payment via paypal.

haruto

Hello folks. I'm a lurker here, just reading n appreciating the pics here. But would like a little advice today. The leather strap of my sarb065 is having a little screeching sound whenever i move my wrist or move the strap. Likely due to friction between the strap n the contact point. It has nv happened before n my watch is relatively new.

Anyone encountered the same issue before? Shld i bring my watch to a shop to check it out or change the strap?

slow_mo

Hello folks. I'm a lurker here, just reading n appreciating the pics here. But would like a little advice today. The leather strap of my sarb065 is having a little screeching sound whenever i move my wrist or move the strap. Likely due to friction between the strap n the contact point. It has nv happened before n my watch is relatively new.

Anyone encountered the same issue before? Shld i bring my watch to a shop to check it out or change the strap?

Put a bit of leather conditional or moisturizer?

wiz

It is normal to hear squeaking sound from leather even shoes. I will think it is a 'fit problem', rubbing of leather sound. If this is irritating you a lot then try to re-sit the strap again

All in a Day

Go for PAMs if you like it BIG!

Actually the current model of Explorer 2 has a rather large dial. Probably looks the largest (dial wise) amongst all the Rolex sports models barring the recently launched Sea Dweller.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.