FrozenClay
Must try. Older gen might like the smaller and lighter case.
Why not bring him to a rolex AD and try on?

Helmsman 2. The lume looks awesome!
Just saw it too this morning on my gram. Very tempting sia.
Waa love at first sight? Anybody has lobang with Elshan? Perhaps we can do an MO in hoping for better prices.Just saw it too this morning on my gram. Very tempting sia.
Supposed to end game and trade only but.. Ordered steel blue dial. Lol.Just saw it too this morning on my gram. Very tempting sia.[
I don't.Waa love at first sight? Anybody has lobang with Elshan? Perhaps we can do an MO in hoping for better prices.
Sent from Kong Island using GAGT
A rosey sunday!
Sian have to change to imgur now... photobucket kicked the bucket...
A rosey sunday!
Sian have to change to imgur now... photobucket kicked the bucket...
If anyone's interested in the new Steinhart.
Helmsman 2. The lume looks awesome!
不适合你的啦。。。Steinhart品牌会将你的社会地位拉下的。Is steinhart good in quality and craftsmanship?
For the price yes.Is steinhart good in quality and craftsmanship?
I whatsapp you liao haha.Anyone wanna order together?
I see can get better pricing with elshan?
Update.
He gave me $40 usd off retail for each piece.
Pretty solid deal.
Let me know the list
1) gaoxing84 (maybe getting, still deciding)
2) GA li Kong
3)?
Pm me, your name, contact, choice of watch will do.