The Watch Thread - Part 13

flame2000

my tag heuer pro2000 series watch is not working and subsequently after send for repair I got a quote from LVMH . is it worth repairing ? Anyone

36365953485_ebc357ccd5_b.jpg

Not worth repairing. I'm assuming you paid about $1100 for it back then. It's a quartz and the repair cost is almost 50% of the watch.

Frankly, I would take the $509 and invest in another new watch. Just my personal opinion. :)

Sensible_

edOYdtil.jpg

Milestone hoot, endgame hoot!

Shoutout to gx84 for helping and sharing tips in my hunt. And nope, didn't get the watch through him so it was purely goodwill on his end. Really appreciate it.

Sent from Fly Like A G6 using GAGT

Can end game liao! I still remember some time ago you posted in one of my threads in EDMW saying you want to buy ILP from me.

Since you end game liao, can use the rest of your money for the ILP lohh :s12:

knightcover

Really beautiful piece. Can share where u purchase n dmg of it?
AD w slight discount.
rolex ah !!! kong hee kong hee
Kumsia!
Can end game liao! I still remember some time ago you posted in one of my threads in EDMW saying you want to buy ILP from me.

Since you end game liao, can use the rest of your money for the ILP lohh :s12:
Thanks for the offer, but I don't think ILP is a good idea for me now. :) anw if I had said some bo liao stuff to you on edmw and offended you, I extend my apologies.

Sent from Fly Like A G6 using GAGT

Seannie

Anyone interested in black bay chrono?

http://www.chrono24.com/magazine/sp...dor-oysterdate-big-block-chronograph-p_21131/

One interesting thing about this new Tudor Black Bay Chrono is its movement, which resulted from a collaboration between Breitling and Tudor. It is based on the Caliber B01 from the Grenchen manufacture. In exchange, Breitling now uses Tudor’s in-house MT5613 movement for some of their models.

gaoxing84

http://i.imgur.com/edOYdtil.jpg[/IG]
Milestone hoot, endgame hoot!

Shoutout to gx84 for helping and sharing tips in my hunt. And nope, didn't get the watch through him so it was purely goodwill on his end. Really appreciate it.

[URL="https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shiportal.hwzreader&referrer=utm_source%3Dsignature%26utm_medium%3Dforum"]Sent from Fly Like A G6 using GAGT[/URL][/QUOTE]

satki hoots! gxgx

gaoxing84

found on carousell for 1130. not mine, helped a good friend hoot

lFrksHC.jpg

seiko divers~
KXtYhwC.jpg

Seannie

kinghtcover, confusedboi, reikizi, cyrenic.. All choose the black sub as the endgame watch. Hmmm... The black Sub is really the most popular model.

AyuReady

Not all like the date

I also think no date nicer

Sometime no date is liberating

Discover this when wearing my blackbay, speedy, explorer 1 etc

Set time and go

Sibeh song

This one no cyclops date lei.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.