The Watch Thread - Part 13

gaoxing84

Ah haha nice! Thinking of getting later on when the price confirm no premium. But then again, my drawer getting full again. Lol.

now no premium leh, paid about 800 for it.

i think is that price liao. btw its sapphire crystal, not hardlex. haha

Sic ur watch collection pls! :s13: make us jelly so we will buy more watches LOL

i flipper, my collection always change.

and its weak af la so no point seeing. no ap, no pp, all the cheapo stuff haha

fade_white

6ojrzrt.jpg

swee boh? :)

Was expecting it to look more rugged... the bracelet looks fully polished? A bit too blingy imho..

gaoxing84

Waiting for chance for lazada combo mar. :s13::s13:

Think can reduce a bit further. :D

Oh. Later lazada or qoo10 also mark up.
I got feeling the blue one is gonna do around 900-1000 while the black one 1200

Nvm. I cannot wait till Nov lol need to wear it nao
Maybe can flip but feel like keeper.
6R but better looking than sumo

DXMachina

OK. Share shipping for blushark/alphashark
I on hand wanna hoot
2 x blushark.

Interested pls pm me

Msged you liao GX bro..thanks!! :D

Given our frequent orders, I think BluShark should have a special price for us watch thread members lah haha!!

BallGag

Was expecting it to look more rugged... the bracelet looks fully polished? A bit too blingy imho..

I think it'll look better after a few months of wear. Was really tempted when GX first posted about this but goddamn it's thick.

gaoxing84

I think it'll look better after a few months of wear. Was really tempted when GX first posted about this but goddamn it's thick.

the blusharks are thinner and more rugged when worn
same solid buckles

mksing

Went to Oris boutique at Plaza Sing, only to find out that the price has increased.. I bought my 65 early this year for under 2k (rubber strap), now cannot get liao.. Anyway, just FYI.

Hmmm, some watch companies think, just by increasing price they become true luxury. In the end those who like their watches also do not buy anymore :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.