peaceheart
Goe about Swatch??Guys any recommendations for a watch below $300 for a 17 yo boy? Not too flashy design and resistant to knocks as my boy can be quite careless.
Guys any recommendations for a watch below $300 for a 17 yo boy? Not too flashy design and resistant to knocks as my boy can be quite careless.
been a while i bought a watch since retirement![]()
Guys any recommendations for a watch below $300 for a 17 yo boy? Not too flashy design and resistant to knocks as my boy can be quite careless.
Retirement is but a temporary phase for elites. Jordan, Mayweather, TRT etc.![]()
ah thai jin satki .. so young retire liao ..![]()
Oi...watch retirement lah. End game liao

Retirement... still a long way for me... maybe work until 67, retire from job and start collecting cardboard for a living. No sure if I can afford a PP by then!![]()
i'm sure you can if you wanted. If you sold us your other watches, for sure it is doable.
For me, i do dream of the Grand Seiko sometimes...but all the poison in this group will not move me! (i hope)![]()
The dial jin sexy![]()