The Watch Thread - Part 14

Ed.YEO

Blasphemy! our watches are either Swiss or Japanese made! :eek:

I read online there is a Chinese watch manufacturer who makes their own movements now
:eek:alamak... abang betul tak...?
SEAGULL dan SHANGHAI suda buat jam "engine" ada 10tahun lebih lebih liao ley...:s13:

pwillie

Hump day with micro rotor

PUqwxcK.jpg

pwillie

so for submariner gmt is type of models recommended to keep in winders ?

You still come here to ask for clowns advice?
my advice is dont waste money to keep your fake in a winder lo.

Yup, my dairy rife is veri empty and incomprete....hahaha :sad:

juz look at those clowns at teh watch forum carrying one another's balls and day in day out living their lives rotating round a watch muz show others if notch daily life no attention veri empty and incomplete hahahhaa

AyuReady

Pwillie jiejie power Sia

Cannot offend chiobu

You still come here to ask for clowns advice?
my advice is dont waste money to keep your fake in a winder lo.

Yup, my dairy rife is veri empty and incomprete....hahaha :sad:

rachdanon

juz look at those clowns at teh watch forum carrying one another's balls and day in day out living their lives rotating round a watch muz show others if notch daily life no attention veri empty and incomplete hahahhaa

While that happens from time to time, the thread is like any other hobby thread/club.

Having said that it does seem like this thread is seen by the hwz community as some snobbish elite group..must change this perception. There was once I was participating in a thread about the last elections, and I was given the comment "you go back to your watch thread la..." kind of statement.

stam

While that happens from time to time, the thread is like any other hobby thread/club.

Having said that it does seem like this thread is seen by the hwz community as some snobbish elite group..must change this perception. There was once I was participating in a thread about the last elections, and I was given the comment "you go back to your watch thread la..." kind of statement.

Hey bro, sent u a PM. :)

cichlid

Happened to be at Vivocity today. Tried the GS high beat, nice and very light. Also tried DJ41, finally tried a jubilee bracelet and disappointed haha, oyster much better to me. No buy, see see look look only. Next year ba.

gaoxing84

hahaha if me i reply, shuddup la peasant.

it's EDMW afterall. lol

Nakedtoes

Heard is local brand but manufacturing maybe china haha

But better than taobao winder bah

U are biased obviously... almost all things are made in china... china also got good quality products.. to what winders to buy pls go read yrself... there are different types of motor used also and 1 motor to how many watches using belt systems etc..

AyuReady

How am I biased? I am using a MIC Apple phone and I don’t find it quality lacking nor do I condescend upon all China made product.

However I do standby my opinion that a branded winder (even if it is made in China) will be more trustworthy than a generic China one from taobao. Which was the point of reference used in my second reply on this topic.

I had tried a taobao winder personally and sold it away shortly as it magnetized my speedy. My speedy was placed in the non winding slots. So yes I do think the tresor brand is not bad and will be an better option than winder bought from taobao or any other unbranded China made winder.

No need to go into specs of winder as that is non material to the points I made and I am not looking to buy a winder.

Peace out

U are biased obviously... almost all things are made in china... china also got good quality products.. to what winders to buy pls go read yrself... there are different types of motor used also and 1 motor to how many watches using belt systems etc..

gaoxing84

Lol,

You have made quite that name for yourself there

Don't know what you talking. What name? Being a peasant?
Been in this forum around for so long.
Enemies made. Friends made.
Who cares. Everything is online and most are keyboard warriors.
Still pu$$y out when asked to meet up. Lol

oh after some digging, no wonder, iirc, you're the ginna pi that study at TP or something? correct me if i am wrong. maybe fake identity as well
OoF0TP6.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.