The Watch Thread - Part 14

aurorama

Probably the only watch purchased for yr 2018...

bPFJKe8.jpg

BigStick

Carrot definitely pawns clown wannabes
Dunno why teh hyprocrite who call us crowns and no rife still want to chup around in this thread
Bway understand

I'm sure he has carrot friends who have cars and are in this thread :)

Hehehe :)

gaoxing84

Huh? Since when u become my friend? :eek:

That mere thought alone disgusts me :mad:

You're the clown friend leh.
Clone account ah?
By the way you talk, I guess you're ginna pi in a man's body.

Friend here friend there. Lol. Fuggin joke

I don't think you get pwillie reference.

BigStick

You're the clown friend leh.
Clone account ah?
By the way you talk, I guess you're ginna pi in a man's body.

Friend here friend there. Lol. Fuggin joke

I don't think you get pwillie reference.

Quote first. Report later :)

cyberet

SINGAPORE: A 53-year-old man has been arrested for pawning fake branded watches, the police said in a news release on Wednesday (Jan 17).

The police said they received a report on Monday on a case of cheating involving the pawning of counterfeit branded watches. The man was arrested on Tuesday.

Investigations show that the suspect is likely to be involved in several similar cases of cheating at pawnshops islandwide. A total of seven counterfeit watches were seized from the shops as case exhibits.

The man will be charged in court on Thursday for cheating. If convicted, he may be jailed up to 10 years and fined.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/man-arrested-for-pawning-fake-branded-watches-9870254

gaoxing84

up close the purpur one looks quite good leh

https://hodinkee.imgix.net/uploads/images/1516136827268-ajwfzz5uonn-e89ac0bf61736980b34b081f1e153459/20018655_copy.jpg?ixlib=rails-1.1.0&fit=crop&ch=Width%2CDPR%2CSave-Data&fm=jpg&q=55&auto=format&usm=12&[IMG][/QUOTE]

Siao.liao.
Jie Jie hooting liao

rachdanon

SINGAPORE: A 53-year-old man has been arrested for pawning fake branded watches, the police said in a news release on Wednesday (Jan 17).

The police said they received a report on Monday on a case of cheating involving the pawning of counterfeit branded watches. The man was arrested on Tuesday.

Investigations show that the suspect is likely to be involved in several similar cases of cheating at pawnshops islandwide. A total of seven counterfeit watches were seized from the shops as case exhibits.

The man will be charged in court on Thursday for cheating. If convicted, he may be jailed up to 10 years and fined.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/man-arrested-for-pawning-fake-branded-watches-9870254

Thats why Rolex needs to have display case backs.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.