Feeling blues today...blue dial so addictive
JN09RIp.jpg

reikizi

(潮)先领先欢喜。。。後领,我今日嘛欢喜!!!
(粤)一次食三隻水鱼。。。希望唔會熱過頭啦~~~

ah yeo ah .. first sentence a bit chim leh .. mean u today also go collect from ah goh ??

2nd is you 1 buy eat 3 turtle ah ??
give you one lobang, (if sold out, wait for second round) .. yesterday night Qoo10sg got Turtle blue lagoon offer (limited edition box, not normal box) at $440, use shop coupon will become $380. If you have vouchers yourself can minus another $20. Final price $360 or less (depending on what voucher u hold)

Ed.YEO

ah yeo ah .. first sentence a bit chim leh .. mean u today also go collect from ah goh ?。。。
(潮)我爸。。。今日搁是七月咧,麦吓惊我咧!!!我按捏多年買馬票。。。無一拜准。。。侣一猜就知我叨芽笼士乃???

Capetown123

Hi all bros, can advise me seiko sbdx017 or sbdc051 more suitable for daily wear?

I intend to get sbdx017 but tried it for awhile and realise its super heavy (quite impossible for daily wear i think)..

sbdc051 seems like a better fit for daily wear but the design not as nice.

I am having a dilemma between this 2.

Surge007

Odd, my Seiko Solar runs well when left out, but it will stop sometimes in drawer even when there is no low charge indication.

Anyone knows if this is normal, or does it need a change of capacitor?

SBDN028 right?
Should be normal.mine is the same

gaoxing84

Hi all bros, can advise me seiko sbdx017 or sbdc051 more suitable for daily wear?

I intend to get sbdx017 but tried it for awhile and realise its super heavy (quite impossible for daily wear i think)..

sbdc051 seems like a better fit for daily wear but the design not as nice.

I am having a dilemma between this 2.

Different price point. Different movement.
Try the sbdc051. Very wearable.

Capetown123

Different price point. Different movement.
Try the sbdc051. Very wearable.

Hi bro, thanks for the reply. sounds like 051 will be more suitable for daily wear, friendlier to the wallet as well.

Any idea where can try the 051 out? Don't seem to see it in any store.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.