New one only one crown and no day pusher. Think they also upgrade movement to hacking and winding.![]()
41.5mm
FEM6500GW9
someone selling on seiko buy/sell facebook ground for SGD300, i jiu buy from him.
10/10 condition, full box full bracelet
so sorry for the late reply![]()
Really fast hand fast wallet leh.
Like that how to end game.
Really fast hand fast wallet leh.
Like that how to end game.
Can say not nice or very poor mar.Ask Le dun buy wait kana bash like seanie lei
钱可赚,名声不可断
Went to AP... Below is the price list
http://i.imgur.com/xEdEV6E.jpg[/img
[img]http://i.imgur.com/GhgBMmE.jpg[/img
[img]http://i.imgur.com/oP6rvkQ.jpg[/img[/QUOTE]
On APs, if you like the RO, seems the 15202 is getting very popular and hard to get. Get hold of one if you like it, looks like its becoming another ceramic daytona. Unfortunately I prefer the diver and also low on cash![]()

the black ceramic one looks nice too
Would love to have a 15202...but then, end game liao![]()
Buy bro! If u buy, I go visit u!
Any good suggestion for a white dial black bezel diver?
Can't seems to find a nice and available one
The snzh etc being sold way above retail can't bear to get
If not skx007 and do mod?
How about Pilot with 200m WR instead?