pwillie

Gilt dial Sunday

BMQ1Hz0.jpg

runningman.snsd

If wanna change the crystal and the bezel for skx divers, is it on the spot job or need to leave the watch with k2 Uncle for a few days?

Thai_Rak_Thai

Finally after 10 months, my Speedy Tuesday is finally here! Is it worth the wait? Absolutely. Imo it's the best Speedy that I've seen in the flesh (including the Silver Snoopy). However, I think Omega could have improved the execution of their delivery and communication.

nice bro. What's on the back?

snowver

Watch market in Singapore looking good. :D

Exports to Singapore jumped 89.6%, mainly attributable to “delivery of highly priced watches” according to trade body Federation of Swiss Watch Industry (FHS).

gaoxing84

anyone looking for a blue dial seiko sbdc053?

looking to let go my brand new piece. decided to let it go and stay with the SLA017.

lower than local retail!

slow_mo

It's a closed caseback with the Speedmaster emblem and some typography regarding Alaska project 3. Also has my ltd edition number imprinted. Shall take a ** shot someday :)

Mai tio ban with the wrong shot hor...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.