Ahoy matey !!

My new chu bi watch is here again :s13:

KYM !! :D

fi0o9Nm.jpg

Lume shot is a must !!!!

4zxOXkg.jpg

Used to have a white one. Let me look for the photos.

Here you go... Lume looks different. I went for white becos it’s more discreet.

7dcb6b526374f106df103e4e542cdb97.jpg

b1a78315c99598fb100ea33d1a0a8c56.jpg

Ed.YEO

you are the best abang :)
heee。。。tak ape la baang。wa pergi jalan jalan nampak jam kalau ada ape chubi chubi mia。。。tangkap gambar record lo。。。ini michel herbarlin pakai sw200 engine。。。tak murah wor。。。 aga aga $1400

reikizi

Used to have a white one. Let me look for the photos.

Here you go... Lume looks different. I went for white becos it’s more discreet.

7dcb6b526374f106df103e4e542cdb97.jpg

b1a78315c99598fb100ea33d1a0a8c56.jpg

nice, actually wanted a blackbeard for quite sometime (always on my wanted list) but no stock. recently saw at wus someone bought a blackbeard and quickly go there hoot one when saw only bal 2 pcs .. cannot miss, miss liao dunno wait how long again :s13:

white is nice too as full bezel lume , but as I like the jolly roger , decided to go for not so discreet .. (old liao, no scared pple laugh :o) there is also another design white dial black bezel, also nice .. the chrono is the best and nicest of all but sold out liao

reikizi

(潮)实在有够趣味!!!睇起來嘛袜呾卡杂。
紅毛芯?日本芯?幾錢?

yeah , look complicated but I like :s13: .. very chu bi and aim jin long liao

its miyota , glass and bezel is sapphire. cost 674 USD also come with a mesh strap, still thinking whether putting it on mesh , rubber or leather.

MookieTea

Wa that's a good size. I like this type of watch:)

May I ask what is the model and where can I buy this?

SNKK57, I got it from Prestige Time, Bras Basah, it was about 120/130$? I think you can get it from Bencoolen area too. But most of them stock the blue/black dial variations. :s12:

Kyo_kusanagi86

Hey peeps, i am not really doing policing duties but there is something weird about this rolex watch. Can anyone confirm with me if I am right or I am thinking too much?

trGyD6vl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI 5 using GAGT

cyrenic

Hey peeps, i am not really doing policing duties but there is something weird about this rolex watch. Can anyone confirm with me if I am right or I am thinking too much?

trGyD6vl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI 5 using GAGT
Could be light, the bezel doesn’t look right but I’m no expert.

YfWgL4W.jpg

gaoxing84

https://i.imgur.com/trGyD6vl.jpg[/IG]

Sent from Xiaomi MI 5 using GAGT[/QUOTE]

the AP fugly sia
his instagram omg, obsessed with his gold gmt. hahaha

looks ok to me, usually need to hold the watch then can tell. if not i will give him benefit of doubt.

Full gold rolex is bloody heavy.

Sensible_

Can’t wait to join the AP train in 2018!

Meanwhile, here’s a sub basking in the sun

Ed.YEO

Has anyone heard of brellum Swiss watchmaking ? Or better yet own one
價格太高了。。。两千多歐元買隻7750底芯的錶款。。。不如買隻"戴好嘢"卡雷拉。

为何我覺得不值:
1. 就因為是天文台認証,就該多算幾百歐元?老实說。。。基本款7750機芯准确度已經近乎天文台等级了。像這樣的小品牌,非常少人知道其產品都有天文台認証。。。多付的幾百歐元就變得不值了。
2. 論造工,我倒是看見錶盘設計有下功夫。可是近看没什麽层次。。。小量生產推高錶價。。。貴了啦!

mpcdude

A mate’s Credor. Can’t be seen in this pic but the “Credor” is actually etched within the crystal, giving the illusion of it floating. I’ll take this over a Patek anyday.

gaoxing84

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.