rachdanon

Amazing, my watch arrived in just 4 days :D

Breguet Marine Big Date Rose Gold

Breguet%2BMarine%2BBig%2BDate%2B5817%2BRG%2B1.jpg

Breguet%2BMarine%2BBig%2BDate%2B5817%2BRG%2B2.jpg

love rose gold, looks fantastic, do share more about your thoughts on the watch. why you chose it etc. :s12:

jonleelk

not sure. still pending investigation.

trust with postman = zero if its stolen.
My guess it went into a wrong plane. I once had something sent from HK to SG, and then went from SG to India, before returning to SG and finally reaching me a month later.

gaoxing84

My guess it went into a wrong plane. I once had something sent from HK to SG, and then went from SG to India, before returning to SG and finally reaching me a month later.

likely, but it was scanned in SG and then stopped.
if go other countries, would have scanned too.

:(

cyrenic

wah USPS and Singpost really cmi.

EMS tracked parcel, last update 1st Jan 2018 in Changi Airport Cargo Centre, stopped tracking.
can't find, cannot track. Even get singpost to go all the way at the cargo centre also cannot find.
Last scanned is reach SG, supposed to deliver to destination but also bo.
Never even goes thru customs, let alone going to Singpost sorting facility.. Just disappear at the cargo centre.
Jialat. Never buy things during festive season.
Crap like this bound to happen with the high volume of parcel going thru them.

Jialat service.

NHYgsjv.png

1 Jan should be ok liao.

USPS come to Singapore is Speedpost? Speedpost damn screwed up I tell you. Can deliver to wrong floor wrong unit. Think the courier dreaming of chicken rice when delivering.

th3pr0

Hi all the experts here. Like to ask if a 10+ years old day date run out of power pretty quickly(1 day never use no power already), do I have to bring it to Rolex for servicing? And how much will it cost?

Kyushinro

1 Jan should be ok liao.

USPS come to Singapore is Speedpost? Speedpost damn screwed up I tell you. Can deliver to wrong floor wrong unit. Think the courier dreaming of chicken rice when delivering.

I had the same experience. The fella delivered to the unit below mine and insists it is correct even though the ah ma said the address is wrong. Lucky my neighbour is nice enough to pass it back to me. He was delivering a MTG-S1000. :s22:

gaoxing84

1 Jan should be ok liao.

haha no ok ah, they went warehouse find, cannot find.
all backlog cleared. haha
last scanned 1st Jan, then after that missing.

speedpost sometimes really cmi. singpost also. same boss.

they ever re send me my mail because they mistake FROM as TO when its written there so clearly.

not sure what kind of automated sorting system they use.

reikizi

haha no ok ah, they went warehouse find, cannot find.
all backlog cleared. haha
last scanned 1st Jan, then after that missing.

speedpost sometimes really cmi. singpost also. same boss.

they ever re send me my mail because they mistake FROM as TO when its written there so clearly.

not sure what kind of automated sorting system they use.

yeah, this one donkey years ago I kena before :s13: ... another one is after reach Singapore , they re route to somewhere :eek: .. lucky got track and quickly email the seller for the rectification

also kena wrong unit before, it was a set of football figurine .. heng rast time my neighbour is my parent mahjong kaki and they pass to me

gaoxing84

some update to my crappy case.

i was appointed to a customer award winning agent from Singpost.
he managed to get hold of the ground handlers of the facility and they did identify that there are some unprocessed bags of parcels.
so they're going to go thru all of that and sort them out, hoping to find mine in there.

crossing my fingers man

gaoxing84

yeah, this one donkey years ago I kena before :s13: ... another one is after reach Singapore , they re route to somewhere :eek: .. lucky got track and quickly email the seller for the rectification

also kena wrong unit before, it was a set of football figurine .. heng rast time my neighbour is my parent mahjong kaki and they pass to me

sibei jialat but post man job pretty crappy.

i still think singpost got alot more room for improvement. their helpline = useless most of the time.

reikizi

sibei jialat but post man job pretty crappy.

i still think singpost got alot more room for improvement. their helpline = useless most of the time.

help line cannot use one .. all is overseas .. try before calling them whether watch can be insured , told me yes but in the end go down is cannot :( .. also accent sibei heavy ..

gaoxing84

help line cannot use one .. all is overseas .. try before calling them whether watch can be insured , told me yes but in the end go down is cannot :( .. also accent sibei heavy ..

ya sibei jialat. talk to them will die.

gaoxing84

latest updates

they found my parcel lying around the unprocessed bags.

now they rushing to process them.

tsk tsk. at least its found. phew

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.