CeSaRiO
lucky dog and pig don't have ...
if not no Vezel equal = 猪狗不如![]()
I think I need to repent coz I can't afford a Rolex..

lucky dog and pig don't have ...
if not no Vezel equal = 猪狗不如![]()

I think I need to repent coz I can't afford a Rolex..![]()
Future view
My post was not about affordability, but the commonality of Rolex watches
There is no need to repent for not owning 1
Mercedes, Audi and BMW is also very common. I don't get your analogy where vezel is an utility vehicle nia.
Would you feel better if I change my example to Mercedes instead?
I used Honda because it has good reliability, which is same as Rolex.
I think they are very similar.
But I understand if your feeling is hurt. In my firm, from 1st year assistants to partners, everyone wears Rolex. There's nothing special about Rolex.
Is that the dress code for your company?
Would you feel better if I change my example to Mercedes instead?
I used Honda because it has good reliability, which is same as Rolex.
I think they are very similar.
But I understand if your feeling is hurt. In my firm, from 1st year assistants to partners, everyone wears Rolex. There's nothing special about Rolex.
Satki sia. You insurance agent sibo?
New house in punggol? Nice watch!
What makes you think wearing a rolex is "satki"?
Got rolex means Satki. No meh?
I thought it is.
Crown leh. No crown no talk
When everyone wears a crown, is it still "satki"?
7bn kings "satki" ma?
Now you take public transport, everyone wearing rolex ah?
Simi country so rich?
Of course Satki la
Singapore.
As "satki" as Honda Vezel
My post was not about affordability, but the commonality of Rolex watches
There is no need to repent for not owning 1