Yup it's sweeee in person..
Didn't think I would like the BB Chrono this much...tempting!
you will never see this in sg again.
oh ya, anyone wants to get a sub date before cny, let me know. may have lobang.
you will never see this in sg again.
oh ya, anyone wants to get a sub date before cny, let me know. may have lobang.
woah so many batman![]()
Tumpang your post... got Lobang for the 39mm oyster perpetual grape dial?

LOL... how come grape dial?? just got this 31mm for my wife yesterday while browsing for the skydweller.. She wants diamond dial but die die also dun want the cyclop... impossible model .. However this model caught her eyes.. sorry pictures stolen from someone... the watch not with me.
Coz grape is unique but I'll normally end up with a common colour.
Nice one for your missus, it's a beauty.
haha took me sometime to offload this.
mint cond.
Nice to see, but i find it too thick and heavy, also 2nd hand market demand not there, so when selling not easy.
Yup it's sweeee in person..
only 1 la. btw this photo posted and in 2 hours the sub, batman, gmt black all gone.
it's in other forums.
the one you're looking for shld be easy to find in stores with discount.
i think anyhow also can push 15%. somemore grape, not the blue or grey.
Hi all. Considering buying a watch from Brightime. Anyone have any experience dealing with them before? Or any other grey market dealers.
local AD?![]()
What you looking for?
ok this is too sick. (not my photo)
the nato strap looks good man
Looking to get an Omega seamaster ceramic. Prices at grey market shops on carousel seem very competitive. Just curious if anyone has had any experience with them before.
Bro anything on a nice 5508 sure looks better lah!