20180210_71a39fa79778eea06420IjwueZrHUmi2.jpg

20180210_64d1bd85b18e00ee1b2ddtaNZOAvvadH.jpg

Ed.YEO

Waa...
abang TRT cuci rumah timing pun betul betul cantik。。。"yat sang sai fatt" !!!

mudxblood

Besides gnomonwatch, is there any other retailers in SG selling laco watches? Looking to get a pilot watch

dominicwor2

Did you try calling JW?
Sometimes it’s not that they cannot repair or service, but the lack of parts available to them.

JW the timing quite tricky for me, but I'll try as i don't see other alternatives.

Hmmm, U1 is only ETA movement, didn't probe gnomon further why they don't want to do despite their website advertising their in hse servicing sibei kilat and satki :crazy:

justmybass

WVnrM

Pulled the trigger. If anyone is looking for a good deal for a watch go to Cortina watches in Raffles City and look for Jack Loh. Friendly guy and gave me a awesome deal. Was surprised to find that they still had stock for the old ETA version also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.