Got lobang for rolex gmt black 116710LN
Local AD. Haven't go collect.
Interested let me know
Only need some kopi money.
Retail is 11300.

like dat less than $10 nia =:p ... gx84 jin nice :D

j/k

rast time got 2 guys tell me they got spare speaker .. they want to give to me *sooo nice* .. give them kopi money will do ..

I then tell them ON lah, quickly take out $10 for them .. but they jin funny .. they say not enough .. I jitao tell them 1 cup kopi how much nia $10 can buy a lot liao ..... and if want more .. dun tell me "give" .. they then LL black face walk away :s13:

gaoxing84

like dat less than $10 nia =:p ... gx84 jin nice :D

j/k

rast time got 2 guys tell me they got spare speaker .. they want to give to me *sooo nice* .. give them kopi money will do ..

I then tell them ON lah, quickly take out $10 for them .. but they jin funny .. they say not enough .. I jitao tell them 1 cup kopi how much nia $10 can buy a lot liao ..... and if want more .. dun tell me "give" .. they then LL black face walk away :s13:

My kopi is kopi luwak
Hahaha

chows99

Thanks for sharing the lobang. Kopi $$ is worth for saving time and ease of mind from buying in local AD than grey dealer.

gaoxing84

Thanks for sharing the lobang. Kopi $$ is worth for saving time and ease of mind from buying in local AD than grey dealer.

Sure. Share share lobang. Since got AD ask me.
Still available. No takers. Don't have by Friday I will cancel AD liao.

blzy333

Have sold and bought this many times... I think this time it'll stay, just love the simplicity of it though its common
dForxia.jpg

edchys

Love this piece ❤️
IXGwNnt.jpg
Enough love to be a one watch guy? Like to hear the opinion of others as well. Do you all prefer to have just one watch or a variety of watches in your collection?

Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT

gaoxing84

My LKK watch too. Same era as our Singapore!

[UR=http://s865.photobucket.com/user/astonchow/media/Mobile%20Uploads/IMG-20171130-WA0006_zpsz0wi3mcx.jpg.html]http://i865.photobucket.com/albums/ab217/astonchow/Mobile%20Uploads/IMG-20171130-WA0006_zpsz0wi3mcx.jpg[/IG][/URL][/QUOTE]
Satki men.
Buy oyster bracelet. Nicer.

sleepyman

My LKK watch too. Same era as our Singapore!

Well done on your first VR bro!
Heng you bought early this year.. current market rate at least +20%!

Like bro GX recommended.. get a 7836/382 plus a FF faded red back insert to complete the package!

sleepyman

Enough love to be a one watch guy? Like to hear the opinion of others as well. Do you all prefer to have just one watch or a variety of watches in your collection?

I prefer many kinds of watch so long as value can appreciate while i wear everyday!

Bo pian, i peasant.. need money may need to liquidate.

rachdanon

why need to be one watch. different watch conveys different feeling and mood mah. Would one be a one dress or one shirt person definitely not. Need not be expensive watches.

edchys

why need to be one watch. different watch conveys different feeling and mood mah. Would one be a one dress or one shirt person definitely not. Need not be expensive watches.
I understand what you mean. Watched some videos whereby the person has only one watch for many years and I admire them for being faithful to their watch. I could not do it.

cichlid

I understand what you mean. Watched some videos whereby the person has only one watch for many years and I admire them for being faithful to their watch. I could not do it.

Those one watch guys won't be browsing watch forums, hence, cannot answer you :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.