The Watch Thread - Part 14

DXMachina

Woah another nice one. What's the model this time?

Still liking your previous watch alot!

Sent from The Phone Of A 2/10 Bbfa Edmwer using GAGT

Thanks! :) This is the SRP467J1. The bola watch yesterday is easier to get as it's still not discontinued unlike this one.

MyLegpain

Counting down to weekend
RwxzixB.jpg

cyrenic

should go and try :D lug 51mm sounds ok .. but gnomon so fast sell out the bracelet model :eek:
Don’t want.. Try already will buy.. Buy already damn sian cos have sell something else. Putting up to sell is sian cos have to deal with Carouhell. :s22: :s13:

Conclusion - contrary to popular belief, buying new watch brings you 5 seconds of joy and 20 lowballers and 30 jokers. :p

(Regardless, I have a Helson Shark Diver on the way..)

reikizi

Don’t want.. Try already will buy.. Buy already damn sian cos have sell something else. Putting up to sell is sian cos have to deal with Carouhell. :s22: :s13:

Conclusion - contrary to popular belief, buying new watch brings you 5 seconds of joy and 20 lowballers and 30 jokers. :p

:s13: .. this one true .. damn scared to try .. try liao normally have temptation to buy ..

I now also headache, my current collection is something I quite like and not in hurry to sell .. but still got incoming .. and planning to get a few more .. I really need to cut down

Helson .. new or preowned ? so far I still like my blackbeard a lot .. if new normally during this period have discount iirc is 10% using code ... my incoming is Russian .. must WAIT .. postage jin long

slow_mo

:s13: .. this one true .. damn scared to try .. try liao normally have temptation to buy ..

I now also headache, my current collection is something I quite like and not in hurry to sell .. but still got incoming .. and planning to get a few more .. I really need to cut down

Helson .. new or preowned ? so far I still like my blackbeard a lot .. if new normally during this period have discount iirc is 10% using code ... my incoming is Russian .. must WAIT .. postage jin long

Love to see the full collection from both of you!!!

cyrenic

New :)

Yep I said to myself to wait till Christmas promotion, then Helson sent me an email saying got Father Day discount just buy lor.. Their discount always only 10% I guess.

slow_mo

New :)

Yep I said to myself to wait till Christmas promotion, then Helson sent me an email saying got Father Day discount just buy lor.. Their discount always only 10% I guess.

I find my ex-Helson (white beard) just a little too big for me.

cyrenic

13 watches from each brand? :s13:
Actually I have more Seikos..

SPB053, SRP639, SKX mod

14060, Pelagos, Nth Devilfox, 2 Helms, a Vostok Scuba Dude, Zelos Hammerhead, Damasko.. Waiting for Vilhelm Talos to be made. I clearly oscillate between mainstream and micro brands. :)

DXMachina

Actually I have more Seikos..

SPB053, SRP639, SKX mod

14060, Pelagos, Nth Devilfox, 2 Helms, a Vostok Scuba Dude, Zelos Hammerhead, Damasko.. Waiting for Vilhelm Talos to be made. I clearly oscillate between mainstream and micro brands. :)

You've caught the microbrand fever! :D

Can't wait for Talos as well..I might change to the blue dial, we'll see how it goes. :)

Recently also hooted this -
IMG_9109_edit_1_wide.jpg

https://www.ecandersson.com/product/calypso-sport/, delivery in August. Keeping my fingers crossed I won't be disappointed.

jiarongljd

hS6lUwTl.jpg

Just bought this today, once again, I've delayed myself getting sarx055..

Sent from Samsung SM-G950F using GAGT

edchys

hS6lUwTl.jpg

Just bought this today, once again, I've delayed myself getting sarx055..

Sent from Samsung SM-G950F using GAGT
Nice! Saw this at sincere watches website @$2.1k and very tempted. Able to let me know how much you bought it for?

Sent from HUAWEI ALP-L29 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.