The Watch Thread - Part 15

indigo22

I thought i saw someone queuing outside Vincent watch just now. News spread fast.

Hopefully not another flipper.

Sent from "Please excuse the brevity and/or typo, as this message was sent from my mobile phone" using GAGT

nope, even Vincent Watch need pre-order de, they will request 50% deposit first.

Lead time i don't know, didnt ask.

$4968 is good price ah?

Kyo_kusanagi86

nope, even Vincent Watch need pre-order de, they will request 50% deposit first.

$4968 is good price ah?
Thanks for the clarification. Haha cause it sounds like ready stock at that outlet. Haha

Sent from "Please excuse the brevity and/or typo, as this message was sent from my mobile phone" using GAGT

jonleelk

$4968 is good price ah?

How much % off RRP is $4968? This model after more than a year still need to pre-order...so high demand or purposely creating pre-order? :s11:

bwaysaikryptonite

How much % off RRP is $4968? This model after more than a year still need to pre-order...so high demand or purposely creating pre-order? :s11:

Ish hype...online all selling near RRP cannot move..if gotch choice peepur rather buy subs...they buying Tudor to try and have a purchase history then offload bb58 at a minimal loss

tis ish also a reason why peepur can buy online ready stock but they dunch wan cos teh agenda ish to buy from shop..naive if they think AD hour glass etc or wat going to allocate them a Rolex sport juz by buying a Tudor...

cyrenic

23T493A.jpg

Not a popular piece, but I love it.

indigo22

Ish hype...online all selling near RRP cannot move..if gotch choice peepur rather buy subs...they buying Tudor to try and have a purchase history then offload bb58 at a minimal loss

tis ish also a reason why peepur can buy online ready stock but they dunch wan cos teh agenda ish to buy from shop..naive if they think AD hour glass etc or wat going to allocate them a Rolex sport juz by buying a Tudor...

actually can help me out? i go carousell search for BB58 results not a lot, and even if there is, most of it are not what i'll call a loss-price

where u get ur sources from ah?

jonleelk

What's SG RRP for BB58?

I like the BB58, but won't pay RRP for it. Currently already have the rose logo burgundy BB and blue BB.

Clinomania

Hey guys, can I check if the GS ADs are willing to do a strap change for you if you don't buy anything there??

Sent from OPPO CPH1919 using GAGT

gaoxing84

actually can help me out? i go carousell search for BB58 results not a lot, and even if there is, most of it are not what i'll call a loss-price

he anyhow one la.

those siao lang from edmw

bwaysaikryptonite

dunch lazy rah

https://carousell.com/p/tudor-black-bay-58-244552884

https://carousell.com/p/tudor-black-bay-58-245387685

all recent brand new set below rrp whu chiu dunch wan?

https://carousell.com/p/tudor-black-bay-58-local-set-246336407

why ah why a nobodi buying

bwaysaikryptonite

search abit harder rah if those realli wan to buy bb58...Tok as if realli no one selling..put chiur $ where chiur mouth ish instead of being lazy rike flippers

https://m.facebook.com/rayne.tang/posts/pcb.2580070525370786/

another brand new 58 just turned up in sgroc...

duno which mofo flipper siao lang or chui gong lp song muz hide behind wife account to flip watch despite being banned

gaoxing84

Ignore those fkers.
Can't even type properly.
Read edmw till sot liao.
Not sure real life got talk like that anot.
Ti ti make noise about people flipping.
He Huan lo what people wanna do. Knn must be peasant. Cannot afford to buy then ti ti niam. Repeating the same thing. Like broken radio.
See also Dulan, bloody sour grapes.
Confirm real life Jiao bin. Hide behind computer type type type.

cyrenic

Ignore those fkers.
Can't even type properly.
Read edmw till sot liao.
Not sure real life got talk like that anot.
Ti ti make noise about people flipping.
He Huan lo what people wanna do. Knn must be peasant. Cannot afford to buy then ti ti niam. Repeating the same thing. Like broken radio.
See also Dulan, bloody sour grapes.
Confirm real life Jiao bin. Hide behind computer type type type.

Bway sai ah

I long ago put him on ignore list. Everytime I read the post before that really is Bway sai.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.