This one is the 5270g

v4P445V.jpg

Ah, pls accept my apologies. :o

Nice blue ***. :s12:

cyrenic

Just bought some watches thats all, guys, please let's dispense with this daigor, etc....dont make me feel too old...:s8::s8:

I never daigor you la...

Just that some people buy some watches that's all, others buy a few PP and then think they Big Stick so must commentary a bit mar. :s13:

BigStick

I never daigor you la...

Just that some people buy some watches that's all, others buy a few PP and then think they Big Stick so must commentary a bit mar. :s13:

Why are you so obsessed with my manhood? You like guys? :s13:

That's my nick from my army days. If you are really that keen, no, no way. :(

iceflight

hahaha... you guys, having fun poking each other here?

ok... change topic.... talk about productive and positive stuffs... even if i buy a hundred RM, also cannot beat Li Kar Shing casio... the biggest stick belongs to the most contented person, thats all there is to it.

iceflight

Wear both la, watch one hand, tracker one hand.

Don't want. I exercise a lot, those watches too fragile...:s13::s13:

In fact, most in safe deposit boxes or my safe. Just sitting there, u guys are reminding me to look at it more...

cyrenic

hahaha... you guys, having fun poking each other here?

ok... change topic.... talk about productive and positive stuffs... even if i buy a hundred RM, also cannot beat Li Kar Shing casio... the biggest stick belongs to the most contented person, thats all there is to it.

Always...

No la, watch is the only important thing in life, what is contentment or companies or property or anything? No watch no talk.

iceflight

Always...

No la, watch is the only important thing in life, what is contentment or companies or property or anything? No watch no talk.
🤣🤣🤣🤣 my favourite fitbit. gpgt liao..

Ok.. fun things I realised.. ... many watches u have, no more adjust dates, after a while, no more adjust time, then finally, don't wear anymore because u wear fitbit.

cyrenic

🤣🤣🤣🤣 my favourite fitbit. gpgt liao..

Ok.. fun things I realised.. ... many watches u have, no more adjust dates, after a while, no more adjust time, then finally, don't wear anymore because u wear fitbit.

Jialat, means I haven't reached watch nirvana and need to buy more watches :s13:

hwaa

carousell got all kinds of people one.
got nice sinkies also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.