The Watch Thread - Part 16

cyrenic

eEZAKAb.jpg

whottt

So... your honest advice please bros... wait for new speedmaster pro, or buy current speedmaster pro?

C_boliao

Serious, you wouldn't know the difference unless you are a true blue collector or you know the movement so well that you have a preference.

That's if both version are same is looks n size.

So... your honest advice please bros... wait for new speedmaster pro, or buy current speedmaster pro?

whottt

Serious, you wouldn't know the difference unless you are a true blue collector or you know the movement so well that you have a preference.

That's if both version are same is looks n size.

There are visual differences.. dial.. applied logo, stepped dial, bracelet taper and case shape. Question is, are these worth the extra premium?

wahjohreno

Nice bro... AD or gray?

Reno market booming hor

Haha, I’m not a contractor lah. I’m a musician. The nickname was because I joined the forum to learn and talk about my own renovation for my home.

I bought this way before the hype. Less than $30k.

C_boliao

So you have the look of the new speedy already?

There are visual differences.. dial.. applied logo, stepped dial, bracelet taper and case shape. Question is, are these worth the extra premium?

hwaa

Haha, I’m not a contractor lah. I’m a musician. The nickname was because I joined the forum to learn and talk about my own renovation for my home.

I bought this way before the hype. Less than $30k.

he probably didnt see your reno journey in the reno thread. :D

hwaa

Want to see also no more. All deleted. Now just hang around and be entertained by EDMW and once in a while post in watch forum.

oh u deleted off everything?
glad i managed to see your awesome reno journey.

wahjohreno

oh u deleted off everything?
glad i managed to see your awesome reno journey.

Thanks bro. I’m enjoying the fruits now. There are very few things that I’d change.

I didn’t delete anything, but I can’t seem to find any of my posts from the earlier parts anymore. Not sure if I’m just lao unker dunno how to search, haha...

hwaa

Thanks bro. I’m enjoying the fruits now. There are very few things that I’d change.

I didn’t delete anything, but I can’t seem to find any of my posts from the earlier parts anymore. Not sure if I’m just lao unker dunno how to search, haha...

too many parts already, if u did not delete then its still there. u are a very satki lao unker leh. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.