Where are you hooting your visodate?
Right now deciding btw a Seiko skx007 and a visodate. Visodate is 3 times the price of skx
Went to the Vincent watch shop near my hse
Uncle quote me srp x 0.85
What's ADs?
It's a nice piece of dress watch. If you wanna get it, get it from JB. you will save quite a lot.
how much savings when buying from JB as compared to local?
not sure about Tissot, but many other brand like Oris, Seiko etc are selling higher in JB than local (even after bargaining discount).
agree, so unless they give deep discounts or if the exchange rate is enough to off set the rrp difference.
wonder if he go watch forums he can tahan anot. all the elites are there.
Rich guy just wanna show off possessions. One time "share" out his chest of luxury watches. And these are only "some".![]()

the AP ROO is dope!
ok, i share out my collection of Hello Kittys in this thread, I'm sure everyone is excited![]()

Cannot tahan. Thats why i will just stop at here. Too many elites around liao. I think i will need to migrate someday. Else i will not die of poverty, but from depression.
how ah? siao liao i tink i tio poison.
nw looking at tudor pelagos and rolex sub c.