The Watch Thread - Part 3

ahboy82

Printed dial leh

912552d1356216244-longines-master-collection-retrograde-moon-phases-when-will-available-dsc06164-600x800-.jpg

Versus this

783420d1344193170-fs-longines-column-wheel-chronograph-mint-box-papers-under-warranty-l2-749-4-longines-2.jpg

wah the second one very nice sia. the second one not printed dials what do you call them? the silver thing popping out. Anyway KohChris what tag heuer watch you own ar, can take pic? :D

wa lan kohchris stop poisoning leh. the 2nd one is ******* naise leh. how much is it? lol

ahboy82

yo gurus,

i have a few old TITONI watches. i am thinking of selling them to 2nd hand shops but dun noe got any shops still accepting them or not? any ideas?

also, wat do u all know abt TITONI? these watches belonged to my dad but he's not using them anymore so i was thinking of selling them rather than putting there to rot. but some of them are still working fine...dun noe if i shd give them some overhaul and continue to use them or simply sell them off. i just dun like working watches to stay there untouched, kind of heart pain to me :s11::s11:

kehyi4

i have a few old TITONI watches. i am thinking of selling them to 2nd hand shops but dun noe got any shops still accepting them or not? any ideas?
Some pics would be nice. If they are not too small (preferably bigger than 36mm in diameter - vintage watches tend to be tiny), you might even be able to find some buyers here :)

ahboy82

Some pics would be nice. If they are not too small (preferably bigger than 36mm in diameter - vintage watches tend to be tiny), you might even be able to find some buyers here :)

yes u are right. their face diameter quite small..dun noe is 36 or not. i will take pics and post later thks!

Heyshow

patryn33

Ooh... Didn't know tt abt the line. But that's timex regular line right? Since no tx branding there?

Ahahah, I tot I could find sth without the chronographs and just plain black dial.

Yes I stand corrected. All IQ series are complications.
The TX line are the best in Timex collection

KohChris

I would recommend this piece if anyone is looking for really simple automatic.

Can kopz at 1.4k aft discount

(low key and faultless clean design, but of course a lil boring lol)

L3.658.4.56.6.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.