Can look at getting this also

43113412103001-20.png

Look at the back u oso wun be ashamed

03_aquaTerraCaseback_02.jpg

poti2.jpg

epigram

Read a few pages back a discussion on the ETA based portofino chrono / Portuguese chrono. There is now an in house movement version of the Portuguese chrono. Go check it out.

wiz

Anyone got the sinn 556 from the UOB promo? Looks tempting for a daily beater

zwen88

don't you think prices are never coming down? there will be more and more richer people and they will be wanting to demand more luxury goods.

buay_tahan

Read a few pages back a discussion on the ETA based portofino chrono / Portuguese chrono. There is now an in house movement version of the Portuguese chrono. Go check it out.
R u talking about the Portuguese Chrono classic?

zwen88

hi, noob question. i was told by the person at hour glass that the bracelet links are already at the minimum i.e. cannot adjust smaller. is it true? becos i could use one less link for my bracelet.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.