patryn33

the lume got drug ah :s34: :s13:

k over budget cannot :s12:

the fireman racer classic not bad wor...but the date position make me :s22:

:s13: guess imma just hoot a visodate then save up chiong for a datejust...

Don't hoot and safe up for a datejust better.

techead

ball trainmaster series more expensive than tissot visodate series?
if yes why ah?
the material used are better?
got gas tube?

maybe can consider getting 1 instead of tissot :s13:

Trainmaster series simple n elegant, saw the visodate does not appeal to me

and then yes, there is the lume

koicafex

lol i was asking why isit more expensive :s13:
i know there is lume :s22:

anyway nvm already over my current budget for a watch

Azrielsc

Yes,it is big at 47mm but it sits very well on my wrist unlike my pam 104 which is 44mm keeps moving unless i buckle very tightly which is uncomfortable..

Saw your post on sg-roc! Nice nice! :) Maybe the angle makes the watch looks too big for your wrist!

Thought I can never get a 47mm but after getting the Pam 389, I am surprised that I can wear that too! Sometimes the thickness of the watch helps. I know that I cannot wear a 47mm Luminor... so the 372 is out... Sob sob!

For your 104, I suggest you go and get a custom strap, this way you can get the hole punched to your exact specs, so it would not be uncomfortable.

Cheers!

koicafex

which trainmaster? i think fireman series cheaper.

i like officer > 120 > eternity
but officer confirm too big for me :s13:

just went back tissot web to check AD...
tampinese mall got 2 :eek:
try aim for 30% huat ah!!!

go there say, uncle! my first watch leh :s13:

techead

359cx8j.jpg
[/IMG]

Poor picture but hopefully convey the classy look

balzebub

eh 20% is the norm. geysiao first then fight for 30% or at least abv 25%

Ya most shops can bargain one if u really want to buy. Today go hoot ladymatic, at first 8% then become 12%, then 15% then even more when I offer to cash and carry... So if really sincere to buy just try to bargain lor

koicafex

hokay :p
cos i always dun bargain 1...this time i try to bargain :s13:
if cannot then i go other shop try~
slowly bah~ :s13:

basic___

It doesn't suit my wrist for some reason.. So no choice send it back lo. Looks nice from pics but when I wear it on my wrist, I decided it was not for me :/
How much did you get it for from the official site? There is no local dealer for the c60 right

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.