But AP is not a distant second
Hahha headache
Got invited to the preview at ALS for SIHH 2014 novelties.
Crap, got two ongoing events on that day. Which should I go?
Watch watch watch ALS ALS ALS![]()
ALS's event starts at 6pm
So will probably head there first before my next event at 730.
Am excited to see the GL 1 moon phase.

I want go see also no chance![]()

dear experts..i am back again...up till now, I still have not taken out the step to hoot an AP; talk abt being fickle minded
And I finally tried out the AP ROO Panda and ROC on my wrist yesterday..i must say ROO cases are too thick for my liking; ROC sits better on my wrist I reckon.
I chanced upon a PP 5165A selling ard $20K.
Comparing a BNIB PP versus a 1 year-old ROC selling ard $20K, which one will you go for?
My heart says PP since it is the world's top watch maker.
However 5165A is on rubber strap whereas ROC is on steel bracelet which is my preference.
Headache, headache
TIA
simple and chio. any bro know the price for this piece?
Tried the sub nd as well. Felt that the exp 1 'spoke' and seduced me more. 

Thanks! I think the lume is more than decent. Pity about the poor PR though since I do not wear it everyday and do not use winders. But for the price I paid ... no complain!
This will receive the usual TLC from me. So won't be a 'field' watch. I'll wear it at least once a week to the office - leather strap will look better.
I was initially eyeing the beige version too! Until my family 'fashion police' said it looks feminine and yes, the beige will soon turn grey/black.
Now I'm looking for a <$100 quartz field watch that will survive jungle training, 100m WR and dips in 42C hot springs! Any recommendations? Not interested in all digital, but analog-digital is OK. NO G-shocks too!

dial apertures similar to hamilton day-date automatc.Where's a good place to get this and roughly how much is it?
naise.
here some more affordable but no less elegant choices from one of my fav watchmakers, the jaeger-lecoultre master ultra thin collection:
master ultra thin moon 39. ref. 1368420
damage?Finally bite the bullet and went for the exp 1!Tried the sub nd as well. Felt that the exp 1 'spoke' and seduced me more.
Guess the speedy pro gotta wait liao
Pics soon

damage?![]()

Finally bite the bullet and went for the exp 1!Tried the sub nd as well. Felt that the exp 1 'spoke' and seduced me more.
Guess the speedy pro gotta wait liao
Pics soon
Less than 8k. Need to makan roti with plain water liao![]()