The Watch Thread - Part 4

Donten

@Oceania

What omega is that? That time you showed wrist shot the lugs on both ends like overshot your wrist already.

aerolord

Suddenly I got this random thoughts...

See Vanilla suddenly has taken an interest in watch, a hobby that is more common in men, and she suddenly is popular among us!

I was thinking... Maybe I should start liking handbags... start using like Celine Bag \)0_0(/ or even the ever so popular Prada Classic Handbags...

Will I be popular among women?!?! :s34::crazy:

Or people will start saying me ghey or ****** :eek::(

Henabi

See Vanilla suddenly has taken an interest in watch, a hobby that is more common in men, and she suddenly is popular among us!

I was thinking... Maybe I should start liking handbags... start using like Celine Bag \)0_0(/ or even the ever so popular Prada Classic Handbags...

I guess so... I always like to discuss designer bags with my female colleagues.

And I hope more females will join this thread ^.^ it just adds that addition zest

yattokame

Women appreciates men who know the women stuff from bags to shoes so its actually a plus point.

Oceania

@Oceania

What omega is that? That time you showed wrist shot the lugs on both ends like overshot your wrist already.

It's an Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra Chronograph (221.20.42.40.01.002).

Actually the lugs didn't overshoot my wrist... it's the angle that it was taken :o

aerolord

I guess so... I always like to discuss designer bags with my female colleagues.

And I hope more females will join this thread ^.^ it just adds that addition zest

Women appreciates men who know the women stuff from bags to shoes so its actually a plus point.

Can see our friend totally different pattern...

I use long wallet, already suan max liao :(

Henabi

It's an Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra Chronograph (221.20.42.40.01.002).

Actually the lugs didn't overshoot my wrist... it's the angle that it was taken :o

So many numbers... almost looked like Morse Code :p

TeenTitan01

liking is one thing.

but using?! :s22:

imagine yourself with a handbag hanging off the crook of your elbow with your clenched fist slightly above the level of your elbow...

... how effin' guniang is that?! :eek:

don't.ever.go.there!

unless the dick gets chopped off first.

serious. :(

plus i don't see how any handbag can go with those hairy arms of yours. :s13:

yattokame

Can see our friend totally different pattern...

I use long wallet, already suan max liao :(

I also long wallet. Even a female lawyer commented I'm the first male she saw using long wallets; then she started chatting about feng shui of wallets and how long wallets actually helps to enhance your wealth because money does not like to be folded. Its also a pet peeve I have - I dont like folded bills. Have been using long wallets since uni.

As for the bag.....I use LV neverfull can? Its the diaper bag for the kids and I'm always the one carrying it.

aerolord

liking is one thing.

but using?! :s22:

imagine yourself with a handbag hanging off the crook of your elbow with your clenched fist slightly above the level of your elbow...

... how effin' guniang is that?! :eek:

don't.ever.go.there!

unless the dick gets chopped off first.

serious. :(

plus i don't see how any handbag can go with those hairy arms of yours. :s13:

ok ma :(

2.jpg

I always got a soft spot on their bag... next time my wife or gf will either already have one or is getting one from me :s13:

I also long wallet. Even a female lawyer commented I'm the first male she saw using long wallets; then she started chatting about feng shui of wallets and how long wallets actually helps to enhance your wealth because money does not like to be folded. Its also a pet peeve I have - I dont like folded bills. Have been using long wallets since uni.

As for the bag.....I use LV neverfull can? Its the diaper bag for the kids and I'm always the one carrying it.

I'm starting to think my holy trinity of coin purse, card case and wallet should end it reign next year... it's a hassel to bring them out :(

aerolord

Saw this Rolex Coke... love it!

P1090621.jpg

and this Omega Speedmaster

5728145095_cd3c8782c2_b.jpg

for our dear yattokame

12674799604_91da4f8097_b_d.jpg

:)

TeenTitan01

:eek:.

sibeh elite seh!

you hear that kiddies?!

want to be elite that uses lv neverfull as DIAPER BAG better go study law!

TeenTitan01

ok ma :(

2.jpg

I always got a soft spot on their bag... next time my wife or gf will either already have one or is getting one from me :s13:

I'm starting to think my holy trinity of coin purse, card case and wallet should end it reign next year... it's a hassel to bring them out :(

wah lau eh.

get a proper gentleman's bag leh.

this metrosexual thing is so gay. :(

lingalong

Wah!! Feel so emo after seeing all those atas watches here sia! :(
Anyway here's some porn on a Sunday for you all. :) HINT HINT* Yattokame korkor

send.PNG

Moi oso follow this guy on instgram! The bracelets smelly smelly 3k up up huan. But beri chio~! :s34::s34:

Paladium

If you follow Stevenkrisman on Instagram he carries hermes as his bag

TeenTitan01

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.