The Watch Thread - Part 4

polar87

Hi everyone,

anyone knows where i can a take a look at Stuhrling Original watches? particular model i'm trying to find is Classic Winchester 44 Elite.

Emospence

Hi everyone,

anyone knows where i can a take a look at Stuhrling Original watches? particular model i'm trying to find is Classic Winchester 44 Elite.

Don't know that model have anot but h2 hub carries stuhrling

Emospence

i've been to certain outlets of h2 hub in the west. either they dun carry that model or not even the brand. i tried emailing them as well. no reply. :(

Call all those branches that you haven't tried lor.. If all don't have that model then I dunch know riaos

Oceania

Omega people are not camwhore..? Please bring out the camwhore in u~ :D

where got dun have?? I like Omega too, cam-whored a few times liao :o

Here's one for you!

2014-03-17%2017.45.18.jpg

xtwis7

May go back to akihabara for friend to get a g shock. But didn't really see many, probably cause we breezed through quite a number of shops. The yodabashi and bic feels like a major courts/best denki but probably 10 times the size.

OT: Fuji q highland coasters are damn fierce. No time to try 2 other big ones but tried the 2 fiercest one and was extremely satisfied.

slow_mo

May go back to akihabara for friend to get a g shock. But didn't really see many, probably cause we breezed through quite a number of shops. The yodabashi and bic feels like a major courts/best denki but probably 10 times the size.

OT: Fuji q highland coasters are damn fierce. No time to try 2 other big ones but tried the 2 fiercest one and was extremely satisfied.

The highest roller coaster!!! Did you try the haunted house?!

Oceania

very nice watch..... what model and how much is it?

thks... this one's a Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra Chronograph (Ref: 221.20.42.40.01.002). Shld be retailing for 6k thereabouts. Originally comes in steel bracelet but i swapped it for black leather.

xtwis7

The highest roller coaster!!! Did you try the haunted house?!

No, I tried only Takabisha and Eejanaika. IMO, Eejanaika is the most extreme I've ever taken. Didn't get time to visit the house of labyrinth also. Will need to come back again next time alr.

yattokame

Spent a short evening at yodobashi akiba and today we're off to nagoya.
Decided to take the slower kodama instead of the nozomi so the kids can have their afternoon nap. Furthermore puratto kodama is a discount tix which comes with a free drink. Nice.

Nagoya food is always my favorite, and hitsumabushi is a MUST EAT. Had it at the branch of the original shop (140yrs old) and even my picky folks were impressed. The heavenly grilled eel on rice dish was even featured on ST before.

Train on the yamanote line.

The current hot item - tokyo banana. We bought quitr a bit and need to get another suitcase tomorrow just for these.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.