All in a Day
Cannot spot it leh (which is a good thing). 8 o'clock?
Usually new watch will have the casing sticker. Can just leave it on. Else I think can buy also.talking about this, anyone ever try applying those nano liquid screen protector onto their watch crystal and casing?
Har? Where got?
Cannot spot it leh (which is a good thing). 8 o'clock?
between 5 & 6 lor...![]()
Looking to buy a watch for myself to mark my 10 yr working life. Work attire is jeans n t shirt, maybe polo tee. So not looking for too dressy watch.
Budget is very limited - ard 3 to 4k only.
Any suggestion?
FYA
Originally Posted by patryn33:
Again besides budget
Things to consider
- Japan, Chinese, Swiss watch
- auto, quartz
- dial size
- water resistance, 30m or 200m?
- leather or metal bracelet?
- color?
- function as in chrono? Date day??
- willing to shop online or must see at AD? Grey ok?
Opps... Forgot abt this post even though I saw it couple of days ago
Prefer Swiss
Auto
My wrist is small ard 6.25. So nothing above 42
No pref on strap but I wear it with jeans n t shirt
A date function is nice.
No pref on color
Can buy online. Grey is fine. Even 2nd hand is fine
Not gg to swim with the watch.
Did I miss out anything???
Prefer Swiss
Auto
A date function is nice.
No pref on color
Wah fren, u never say we also never see.
Part and parcel of watch ownershipmy nautilus also kena some major scratches. But how it kena the scratch would be an interesting topic or story i can tell my kids next time!
Prefer Swiss
Auto
A date function is nice.
No pref on color
TMD... Major ding after only 1 month
Wait a minute... You never really own a pp, you just look after it for your kids. So your kids will ask you why you didn't take better care of their watch!

Prefer Swiss
Auto
A date function is nice.
No pref on color
Prefer Swiss
Auto
A date function is nice.
No pref on color
Prefer Swiss
Auto
A date function is nice.
No pref on color
How about raymond weill & hamilton & tissot?