TeenTitan01
Had wanted to get something for the missus for Vday .....had been stuck at home the last few days, down with fever so didnt manage to plan anything.
Sadly the attitude of the SA at the watch retailers at rws weren't very inviting. Actually found something for the missus but I'm not letting him earn a sale, although it's just a small one to them.
Do you guys swim or snokkel, in my case, with your exp diver watches? Eg rolex sub, breitling superocean heritage etc. thinking of hooting one which doesn't give me heart aches when it scratches, yet presentable diver watch to engage in water sports..
say... that bvlgari has gerald genta's dna all over it... but looks like a frankenwatch with a nod to the octagonal bezel of the ap ro and the pp nautilus bracelet!
i say, go try the ap ro and see how you like it. imagine pp nautilus + ap ro back home in the same watch case. cousins!![]()
Do you guys swim or snokkel, in my case, with your exp diver watches? Eg rolex sub, breitling superocean heritage etc. thinking of hooting one which doesn't give me heart aches when it scratches, yet presentable diver watch to engage in water sports..
sir, mai tu liao.
bring me into the camp and chat with the clown. LOL
do u happen to be from 27 or 28/97 OCC?
Wore my Orient Bambino to school today. Cannot compare with those atas watches here.
I swim and scuba dive with my Explorer II (current model), not to mention exercise (cycle and gym mostly) with it. No issues whatsoever. It's quite scratched up, but it's made for that after all.Do you guys swim or snokkel, in my case, with your exp diver watches? Eg rolex sub, breitling superocean heritage etc. thinking of hooting one which doesn't give me heart aches when it scratches, yet presentable diver watch to engage in water sports..
What nice funnel of a palm you have

I don't snorkel nor dive. But I do wear my Sub to swim, Adventure Cove, badminton, cycling etc...
It's quite nicely scratched and I still love it. Sadly it seldom travel with me, only to Japan and Hong Kong.
jase07, you power lah bro!
every watch you flash also low to mid 100K and above!
but you seemed to have missed out your watermark.
btw, ever considered the tank mc skeleton instead?