The Watch Thread - Part 4

adr77

sentosa sea aquarium?! nice to spend a weekday afternoon there. I think its not very crowded right?

Ya, tot sch holiday people mountain people sea. Still find the dolphins here life jim cham. N now more crowded in a small pool.

hwaa

with its yellow buddies.

IMG_20140320_234801.jpg

yattokame

sup. at nagoya already? weather currently should be quite cold right? your folks and kids can take it?

Was taken yesterday morning.....
Ya it rained the whole day at nagoya and the temp dropped a fair bit - max at 11 deg but we took taxi everywhere so not really exposed to the elements. Luckily we were out of tokyo where the temp dropped even more.

I've always preferred Nagoya although my male jap frens told me nagoya has the least percentage of babes (quite true) in the whole of japan. But the ppl are nicer and the food is much better too. And less crowded, of course.

Sorry man didnt manage to find the seiko. But i shld be back in the next few months, probably another trip with just my missus, to finish up our shopping (she bought a Dior lady bag and that is "not enough" - lim peh here didnt even manage to buy anything for myself lor).

Will def visit jackroad and the rest if the trip materializes.

Ok man going back to sleep. Woke up just to clear emails. Got deadline today.

Henabi

Don't worry lah yatto. The shopping industry is always more ladies inclined.
Let your wife buy first. She will remember it and the next shopping trip usually she will try to find something for you or go to areas whereby you can buy your stuffs.

works for my wifey ^.^

the ALS look really big on your wrist yatto

bberry

after seeing adr77's breitling, wore my old chronomat today.

wanted to do the same pic as adr77, but watch cannot cover my xxx leh :eek:
(jus kidding...its friday la)

so jus follow VM pic standard format, only thing is that my hand is hairy lor :o

JuBbDGK.jpg

bberry

hi yatto, the ALS and you are not fated to be together :(

funny thing about watch is that when you look at them, wa ..damn nice, but when it is on your wrist, uummm, something is just not right.

the altiplano is an example for me, but fortunately for the calatrava, swee on my wrist :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.