Vanilla Way
Noooo =.= the teeth ish the new designnnnnnnn
Den why is it called monster if the old one dont have sharp teeth lol
Noooo =.= the teeth ish the new designnnnnnnn
wa...VW sibei hip wor ... i like
jus don bite me, nibble can liao
im also going to get the seiko 5 ..wanna play around with NATO straps for weekend casual wear
Seiko 5 Mens Automatic 100m Sports Watch SNZG15K1 SNZG15
actually I am considering if to get an orange monster in future if the size looks okay on me.![]()
Den why is it called monster if the old one dont have sharp teeth lol
As in your wrist measurement is at 5.5"? That's same as mine!
Do you have a shot that is not so close up so can see better how it looks like on the wrist?
I'm actually looking at this model- bracelet de. Good not ah?
Seiko Automatic SRP311 Orange Monster Watch SRP311K SRP311K1
If I buy this, I'll also buy a replica to be daily beaterMy daily beater

Is this better?
Thanks! But ur monster is @ 40mm and the new one is at 43mm hor ?
If I buy this, I'll also buy a replica to be daily beater

may I ask, just got it?
i don't mind getting a homage as a daily beater![]()