The Watch Thread - Part 4

aerolord

ZenithCaptainWinsorBoutiqueEdition-1.jpg

Omega++Speedmaster+Apollo+11+45th+Anniversary+Limited+Edition+%25285%2529.jpg

out of these 2, which one would you get in terms of design and value?

I've been noticing you creating various threads on this forum for a few months already. Do you really have intention to actually buy a watch? It all started from affordable Steinhart, now you are looking at watches like Omega and Zenith.

But to be on topic, you really can't go wrong with both watch, if I were to choose, I will be picking Omega over Zenith, just base on the aesthetic.

wondrdoggie

Wrist shot today in natural sunlight. Cartier Panthere, softer curves than the Santos but I still like it. Discontinued already.

58127B55-B20C-4209-BB23-77B4507E2FB6_zpsqvvj1hxg.jpg

All in a Day

Errrr i think Henabi is the one with roadshows (and pretty xmm students) ;)

Haha ya hor. Thought mayb apply to u oso. Since u mention until sun wor. Mayb u got deadline ba.

Anyway tk care n keep posting! We missed the PP shots for quite awhile alrd!

yattokame

Yatto.... I'm in the same boat with you... plenty of shiet waiting for me to clear after overseas for one week.

But that's life.

Lai lai jiayou jiayou!!!
The day will end no matter how shitty!
Tough times don't last! Tough watches do! Lol corny.

josephkjc

Then u probably shld wait until the omega is launched. U probably shld go to their boutique and tell them u are extremely interested in the watch and see if they can invite u to the event, if there is one?

I can ask for you - will be going to buy lunch for my usual SA next week to thank her for the discounts she gave my frens over christmas and CNY.

I thought she should be the one buying lunch for you since you helped her get a lot of commission

yattokame

I thought she should be the one buying lunch for you since you helped her get a lot of commission

Also true but aiya she give me more discounts can already lor. Just a simple meal with an old friend lah. Known each other over 10yrs liao. First bought from her 10yrs ago.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.