Emospence
i ordered the marine chronograph 1938...
Nice leh.. But so chor.. Which colour?
i ordered the marine chronograph 1938...
Usually warranty only covers manufacturing failure of the watch.You can go back to the service centre if you want to do the change. But I'll just head down to any watch shop if I were you. Check if they can get the battery changed for you and just pick any aftermarket leather strap that the shop sells.![]()
Btw, have you guys heard of this Seagull Seamaster watch? Supposed to be from China but sold in Singapore. They are all calling it the Singapore watch at watchuseek forum. Seem like a current craze going on. I think part of the allure is that it's a hit and miss whether or not you can get one. The guy selling it is irratic.
Here is the sold out blue dial one and the black one which I just ordered (About USD139 including shipping):
Sorry for being a noob, only repair it once at the official repair center. If i just bring it to any watch shop, then the strap will be different and low quality right? Cos the strap is quite unique compare to normal watch strap, if can find similar one then best liao.
Wah.... VW start new pic thread with perfume hahaha
cool...
too bad no perfume at work. Take one later at home.
yatto... mine is xmm. But yours is mouth watering OLs dressed in body hugging white tops and black skirts![]()

Anyone have a good female watch to recommend ? brand etc. I am looking at buying 1 for my wtb. Budget 800-1k sgd.
she dont like those lady watch. like those that skeleton watch but open to other design.

would you buy this?
Not sure if i should buy this
wow. fast and furious. u just bought a rolex gmt right? what the hurry? clear your head. come back in 1 month time. since you still like it or not. if still got urgh just hoot lor.