The Watch Thread - Part 4

yattokame

Kee kee. You dai dai kor leh... you also let alot of ppl drool la..... like holding your hand =:p:s8:

Hows your kid? Nice pic btw ;)

yeah fever broke, most likely discharge tmr morning. thanks for asking :)

I am seriously worried about organizing a gathering man. a group of men holding hands. LOL

Pagani_Z0nda

I am seriously worried about organizing a gathering man. a group of men holding hands. LOL

Kee kee. Don't mention. This is part my ploy to become your good friend :D

On serious note, good to hear that your child is feeling better!

Eh.. your hand quite hairy leh... NOT all like to hold hor :s8::s13:

Henabi

Kee kee. Don't mention. This is part my ploy to become your good friend :D

On serious note, good to hear that your child is feeling better!

Eh.. your hand quite hairy leh... NOT all like to hold hor :s8::s13:

I love hairy hands ^.^

The previous watch meet... we were holding hands but some of the pretty OLs were only interested in the watches displayed on the table...

dreamer_toons

Sorry maybe I did not make myself clear or I misunderstood the time references mentioned in your post.

You said you sent it in 3 days ago and they subequently told you that for regulation it will take 4 weeks and ask if you want to proceed. i.e. you have not done the regulation yet. My question was how much did they quote you if you want to do the 4-week long service to regulate to improve the accuracy.

No cost incurred if I proceed with the regulating.

Was told to monitor for a month since the watch was pretty new. Their spec is gain/loss 5mins per month.

billovee

holding hand and kissing each another ?

How old is your kids ?

Paladium

No need to worry. I organize Liao all went home safe and sound. No one got poked. :s13:

Hope your kid recovers fully soon!

I love hairy hands ^.^

The previous watch meet... we were holding hands but some of the pretty OLs were only interested in the watches displayed on the table...

since when?! :eek:

Wah henabi don't anyhow leh. No one held any hands as far as I know. Whose did u hold? :eek:

Henabi

Lolx... just a description :p

a group of guys holding hands in public in singapore and admiring watches is so so odd

rboyboy

IMG_20140424_210001.jpg

Fun shot. Was looking at this JLC Ultra Thin and it looks really nice as well.
Bambino : "When can I become as chio as that JLC?" :s13:

tz224a

IMG_20140424_210001.jpg

Fun shot. Was looking at this JLC Ultra Thin and it looks really nice as well.
Bambino : "When can I become as chio as that JLC?" :s13:
alamak... i actually gave up on the bambino n getting the SARB65, i only have the budget for one. now i hav to re examine my choice after seeing that it does look more chio than JLC, a brand tt i am so very fond of. :D

ceestudent

Any idea where to get cheapest tissot visodate?

I'm interested with bambino initially, but tissot visodate looks more classy when I tried it.

rboyboy

alamak... i actually gave up on the bambino n getting the SARB65, i only have the budget for one. now i hav to re examine my choice after seeing that it does look more chio than JLC, a brand tt i am so very fond of. :D

Actually I cant decide which looks better actually,they have their own pros and cons but since I already have a Bambino,of course I will look at other models too. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.