cichlid
OS classic? This is an AMAZING photograph!
Yes, old model, thanks!
OS classic? This is an AMAZING photograph!
Dun fancy too much gold...Weekend starts early![]()
TGIF
Titanium, not SS. Anyway just saw a LNIB August 13 warranty 389 going for 10.6k on SWX Trading Pit. Think it's quite good for anyone seriously wanting it.
I also study part time, paying myself.. Buy affordables lor!
in malaysia now?
is that mulberry wallet?!
haha. would rather save up for bigger things. haha. so one x good one more shiok! tahan!![]()
That's like 10 secs a day. I'm half hearted whether to send in mine at 8/9 secs a day. Any opening of case has risk of damage also. Since it's not my daily beater I'm thinking maybe live with it.
well, I already have the hulk. its just that this guy want to trade the TT blue sub with my hulk plus 2k top up from me.
Not sure if I shud do it.I already have the DSSD, black sub, old 16610, and old sea dweller.
or should I just get the WG Pepsi when its out?
Which is a better match? the santos100 or the bambino black/RG?
Affordables can be good also wan.. The couple watches that currently caught my eye both relatively affordable! Unless the one that poison you is ex then bobian
well, I already have the hulk. its just that this guy want to trade the TT blue sub with my hulk plus 2k top up from me.
Not sure if I shud do it.I already have the DSSD, black sub, old 16610, and old sea dweller.
or should I just get the WG Pepsi when its out?
which one is nicer? am thinking whether to take the hulk or the tt blue sub.
I'm poisoned by the citizen navihawk AT but I cannot bring myself to spend $600 on it.![]()
The WG pepsi should be in the price range of high 20k. Diff price scale fr the other 2 u are considering which is def within 15k. If u are not a rolex or gmt die-hard, thats a huge amount for a rolex sports model and many other horology options at that budget.
And the 2 that I want is a 800+ OS and 600+ Seiko.. Kill the inner brand *****!!
mine would be i) sarb065, ii) orient star skeleton, and iii) mm300... visodate out of race for now..
unfortunately, work caught up and the trip to Big Time did not materialise.
At last check the Pepsi will retail for 36,500 Swiss francs, which is about US$41,200.![]()
The skeleton you want the LE one or the normal?