rboyboy

Day out with bambino
CAM01709.jpg

Vanilla Way

Kee kee. VM mei mei... since you had a part in *poisoning* me to get the bambino.

Can i also *poison* you to get a exp 1? :s8::D

pagani kor kor very different leh.1 explorer can buy many many bambino! haha..all good watches have to wait now. on going process of racking my brains to get something done and that requires funds. if successful I might just be able to add a good time piece to my collection :)

Vanilla Way

stop posting pictures of it! i'm now deciding between the RG black or RG white dial. going down to bencoolen to look at the real deal before ordering. ^^
and i blame you for poisoning me!

Its okay u can blame me now maybe when you get your hands on one you will thank me instead. haha..160 on creation watch I heard? price of some g shocks out there. you will be amazed you can get such a piece at a g shock price.

yattokame

stop posting pictures of it! i'm now deciding between the RG black or RG white dial. going down to bencoolen to look at the real deal before ordering. ^^
and i blame you for poisoning me!

Each one u buy from creationwatch saves u about $50. Buy both and save $100!
Mai. Tu. Liao.

yattokame

Its okay u can blame me now maybe when you get your hands on one you will thank me instead. haha..160 on creation watch I heard? price of some g shocks out there. you will be amazed you can get such a piece at a g shock price.

Well said. Even I am convinced.

I had initially looked at the wrong watch at WIN and was wondering why it didnt look as good as the one in VW's pic. Then the salesgirl told me I got the wrong one and showed me the bambino - rightaway I paid for it. $210.

My dad loves it. My cousin too and his mum told me he's been fussing over it.

After a while realized creationwatch cheaper at ard $163. Sian. Now u guys all tan dio.

Better dont raise the bar too high - later ppl disappointed come in scold us hahahaha

Pagani_Z0nda

pagani kor kor very different leh.1 explorer can buy many many bambino! haha..all good watches have to wait now. on going process of racking my brains to get something done and that requires funds. if successful I might just be able to add a good time piece to my collection :)
No la... Treat as motivation! Kee kee hope you don't think i trying to hao lian hor... not my intention. :o
Your damier azure is nice sia almost got it too :(
Unique, thats why i got it.

I had initially looked at the wrong watch at WIN and was wondering why it didnt look as good as the one in VW's pic. Then the salesgirl told me I got the wrong one and showed me the bambino - rightaway I paid for it. $210.

After a while realized creationwatch cheaper at ard $163. Sian. Now u guys all tan dio.
Aiyo... dai dai kor... you $50k also can spend liao, let ppl earn abit more lo. ;)

your high crass grass maybe more exp than $50 lo =:p

Henabi

My dad loves it. My cousin too and his mum told me he's been fussing over it.

Better dont raise the bar too high - later ppl disappointed come in scold us hahahaha

Hahaha...
Yatto... Bambino is able to self convincing enough ^.^
For a automatic watch at abt $200. It's truly an engineering piece of Artwork, probably only achievable in Japan.

Take that to Swiss and those guys would have slapped it with a $1000 price tag

thenitwas

Hi guys, I've been looking to get a seiko 007 divers. Is skywatches/watch fashion at people's park reliable (I.e. Authentic)?

Thanks in advance!

yattokame

No la... Treat as motivation! Kee kee hope you don't think i trying to hao lian hor... not my intention. :o

Unique, thats why i got it.

Aiyo... dai dai kor... you $50k also can spend liao, let ppl earn abit more lo. ;)

your high crass grass maybe more exp than $50 lo =:p

Eh grass is free ok. LOL.

basic___

Hi guys, I've been looking to get a seiko 007 divers. Is skywatches/watch fashion at people's park reliable (I.e. Authentic)?

Thanks in advance!
You can buy a Seiko skx007 (not MIJ) from rakuten for around 160sgd. At least 40-50 dollars cheaper than any online shop or physical shop in Singapore

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.