The Watch Thread - Part 5

gaoxing84

Still trying to kick the habit of buying branded item :(... but Ferragamo shoe is naice :(

:eek:, yatto's dai gor? mlmlwml :eek:

Jin branded. Lol I dont buy luxury brand bag. Too loud and beng for me, I look like beng. Bo Bian. Lol

aerolord

Jin branded. Lol I dont buy luxury brand bag. Too loud and beng for me, I look like beng. Bo Bian. Lol

The bag is family went oversea, sister and mum bought alot of branded, then I last day buay tahan liao, also hoot one :s13::s13:

rachdanon

Waiting for the wifey at a hair salon!

14171530799_d4daa9886d_b.jpg

Yawn!

Is that a 125/75 strap? Can see the tail. My 115/75 can't see the tail as obvious and I think my wrist size similar to yours.

rachdanon

My tissot visodate has gained about 1-2 minute faster for every 24 hours. I bought about 1 month ago.
Seems like getting magnetized, because the first was within tolerance (10 seconds a day).

Will it void the warranty if I bring it to K2 to demagnetize it?
Because the Swatch service center only open during weekday until 530 pm. I cannot make it since I always work until quite late during weekday:o

I thought demagnetising is a non-intrusive process (case not opened) so won't void warranty?

Azrielsc

Go try on watches instead if waiting!!!

Err... the place that I am in has no watch shops...

Bro ceramic bezel ah?

Yup, ceramic dial on the 389.

Is that a 125/75 strap? Can see the tail. My 115/75 can't see the tail as obvious and I think my wrist size similar to yours.

Yup, a Black Guatelli strap by Gunny, 125/75mm, 26/24. I love a bit of tail. ;)

Most of my strap tails are longer, around 130-135mm, but the buckle straps are always 75mm. IMO, just perfect for my 6.25" wrist. :s12:

Azrielsc

Swapped out the HUGE handmade buckle from my elephant strap to my Gunny strap on the 389.

14356865181_07ef594f61_b.jpg

I think it balances the 389 on my wrist. Now the whole watch and strap looks huge... Hehe! :)

Lurker_13

Hi peeps, anyone dealt wif Chuan Watches b4 ar? R they legit? Looking for the discon PAM048 n they jus rec'd one BN piece. TIA! :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.