The Watch Thread - Part 5

gaoxing84

Haha. 389 is which one? Haha I am going into boutique and try now! Wanna try the 312

gaoxing84

Ida is the malay girl right. Haha
My gf say 24 nice. But the 312 case very nice.
305 is a combo lol
IMG-20140628-WA000_zpsb9414412.jpg

IMG-20140628-WA001_zps3ee2877d.jpg

lingalong

Anyone got any views on Oris watches? Been seeing some in stores they look pretty good

gaoxing84

Lol. I look like sai la. Lol

Eh the 312 is gaining on me but my heart says 024 is a good fit. 024 retail 10+. Grey 8+ can get I think. Or preowned. The 024 I tried is O series

coern

Eh the 312 is gaining on me but my heart says 024 is a good fit. 024 retail 10+. Grey 8+ can get I think. Or preowned. The 024 I tried is O series

Ya that's the same one I tried on! LOL.

I think the pretty ladies are all at the exhibition!

yattokame

pal, if you have maybank card and manhattan card, can maximise savings.

024 is 9.2k at AD. after the maybank rebate it's 8.6k....if have manhattan card got some more rebate

shiokadoo!

quite a few 024 for sale. grey 8.2k.

coern

Darn... missed it because I had to be somewhere else.

Maybe I will pop by there again before it ends on 1st Jul! :)

I think the dis-assembly is a must see.

I used to think the backplate of the in-house movements was damn thick and bullet proof, after disassembly realised that it is super thin!

gaoxing84

pal, if you have maybank card and manhattan card, can maximise savings.

024 is 9.2k at AD. after the maybank rebate it's 8.6k....if have manhattan card got some more rebate

shiokadoo!

quite a few 024 for sale. grey 8.2k.

I immediately go bio sg roc. Saw a few preowned 6k+. Maybe can try preowned.

312 grey 8.7k. Very big difference from boutique pricing. Lol

Maybank keep sending me mailer to sign for their cc. Lol

yattokame

I immediately go bio sg roc. Saw a few preowned 6k+. Maybe can try preowned.

312 grey 8.7k. Very big difference from boutique pricing. Lol

Maybank keep sending me mailer to sign for their cc. Lol

maybank family and friends card quite good actually.

NTUC, cold storage, guardian all got rebate. 5% i think? very useful.

i think got one 024 E series with tritium hand below 6k iirc but oxidizing lah

yattokame

Ohh. She is short hair lady ah? Got 1 Malay girl also quite cute.

Btw at omakase burger and a guy is wearing Pam 0 beside me. Lol

long hair leh..... at least the last time i saw her was long hair; early June just before I flew off

gaoxing84

maybank family and friends card quite good actually.

NTUC, cold storage, guardian all got rebate. 5% i think? very useful.

i think got one 024 E series with tritium hand below 6k iirc but oxidizing lah
Ya. I saw that. Haha. But cheap. Haha. And vintage :x

rachdanon

Alamak I walk through Ion forgot about the exhibition. My daughter wanted to see the Winx Club la at Taka. Ida you can't mistake her la, Eurasian looking fleshy side heavy make up and wears a Pam with black strap. I first tried the 305 through her last year.

Wow 024 still O series? 305 is already Q......well Panerai ( Bonati) said their 47mm models are the most sellable.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.