Wow... The hair gel is power!!!
actually... back-comb use hair spray can liao
Wow... The hair gel is power!!!
who wants to be a super hero~~
Iron man G-shock
I use a wax from Denmark call gold digger. No spray. Hahaactually... back-comb use hair spray can liao
I use a wax from Denmark call gold digger. No spray. Haha

How big is this fellow? I have small wrist.
I use a wax from Denmark call gold digger. No spray. Haha

U mean u get this gold digger Denmark guy to do your hair with his gold..? Lol..!!!
How big is this fellow? I have small wrist.
Ya was at zara trying on budget suit haha.
Jialat liao. Ok now those who see me on the street next time. Don't siam me hor. Haha cause I ugly in real life. Haha
Dun worry, we will not siam u.. And would not even greet u or say hi.. We will automatic deploy the yatto's motto.. Saw u on street just walk straight up to u and hold hands..please inform your gf not to freak out when suddenly another guy out of no where just hold your hand or hotdog..
Omg like that my hot dog will have a lot if handprints. My hotdog reserved for yatto only leh. Hahahaha.

Like already will sexpose yourself!!!
you can take this as a reference.
My wrist is around 6 inch
Sarpork leh!!! Lol won't s exposed. I don't even track the like list. Haha
Omg like that my hot dog will have a lot if handprints. My hotdog reserved for yatto only leh. Hahahaha.