The Watch Thread - Part 5

Henabi

Need to ask if it's too big for my wrist?

IMG_20140509_130316_zpsb143aade.jpg

maybe a thick rubber strap or a dark brown leather strap or bright coloured leather strap will probably make the PAM look slightly smaller on thin wrist.

yattokame

i am clueless as well. i called K2 earlier 5 mins back. he mentioned no need to do MO. he got physical stock. due to competition sensitivity, he can't review price over the phone. but confirm that the price will definitely be below $200.

Let's wait it out for a few days and hope this isn't a impulse buy. LOL

Hey pal thanks so much!!! :) that's great news!!!

Sorry - can give me info on K2 and mr goh ah? I dunno where it is hahahhaa

Do we need to mention anything to him for the price to be lower than $200?

Daniel.Y

Hey pal thanks so much!!! :) that's great news!!!

Sorry - can give me info on K2 and mr goh ah? I dunno where it is hahahhaa

google k2 watch. call him to check stock before heading down. rmb to put parking coupon cos the summon officer there very ONz

billovee

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

i self poison myself with the below

Very easy to solve this posion, photo shop with bambino. Then will be similar.

just like your property thread. SG property only huat huat huat ...don't anyhow spread fear haha

Daniel.Y

can't concentrate on my work. keep thinking of that snzh57. any kakis want to meet and go k2 this weekend? :D

gaoxing84

maybe a thick rubber strap or a dark brown leather strap or bright coloured leather strap will probably make the PAM look slightly smaller on thin wrist.

hey that's true, waiting to hoot navy blue croc thick strap!

TH to Tissot?:eek:
TH aquaracer, then i need a dress watch, then hoot visodate. lol

Too big so please sell to me at a very irresistible price! :p

pam too noob for you! :s22::s13:

Yes , what is this size ?

But some people like big watch

lastly you handsome wear anything also nice.
Handsome wear silver become gold

44mm lor. my wrist is small but my forearm thick, but not like dahui's one so thick. that one is imbar
face chui, body chui! :(

It fits alright. If you still think its too big, please sell to me at a good discount Winks*

hahaha. i think its ok la, just take for fun for opinions. i think is angle. LOLOL

a full shot of my hair forearm. drooling over dahui's arm
doing hammer curls to get that sexy forearms!
dahui any tips! haha i doing 17.5 to 20kg dumbell hammer curls!
IMG_20140509_135805_zps7f3b165a.jpg

ahboy82

Very easy to solve this posion, photo shop with bambino. Then will be similar.

just like your property thread. SG property only huat huat huat ...don't anyhow spread fear haha

lololol

mai di di spread fear.........sg ppty wil huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:s13::s13::s13:

Donten

Care to share with us how to do the seiko fff mod. :D

step 1: buy watch
step 2: buy parts(either from dagaz/10watch or yobokies(email him at yobokies@yahoo.com.hk))
both i bought before. so should be safe.
step 3: bring to watch shop for modding(i used service from k2) mod fee depends on how many parts you mod and haggle skill. should not be more than 30.

p.s those buying mod parts for snzh should take note of 2 things. first is look for movement 7s36, next is the dial must be 3oclock crown. if 4 oclock your dial 12 will be at 10-11 position.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.