Hi .... Breaking the bambino fever ..... :D

14098192912_1ca9c1be45_c.jpg

Have a good weekend everyone!

a562140

my guess is Orient Star WZ0201EL x Somes collaboration? comes in black or brown leather strap..

i not a pro in watches. i came across this model while look look see see in the web.. are you letting go at a premium?

good memory! not sure about letting go yet as this is limited edition, hard choice but need the space/funds.

kwaychapy

good memory! not sure about letting go yet as this is limited edition, hard choice but need the space/funds.

haha...i had this noted down in evernote in my mobile... if you are letting go, can pm me the price you are selling? I would love to own one of this if my pocket can tahan.

yattokame

A colleague sms-ed me asking for recommendations for a "dress watch with complications below 10k".......and my mind went blank. Anybody has any recommendations?

All in a Day

A colleague sms-ed me asking for recommendations for a "dress watch with complications below 10k".......and my mind went blank. Anybody has any recommendations?

More info needed.
Dress watch = leather strap?
Dial size n material/colour pref?
What complications desired? Date is also considered a complication by definition..
Brand *****?

Paladium

Really nice Sub ND (114060), my next target :)

Why???? Care to share? Or should i call it No-Date Sub? :)

Cannot lah bro.. It's either the sub or sub date! The ND sub or sub ND doesn't exist leh. If it doesn't exist how you buy? :D

bro oceania, 2 gentleman enter while i was walking out with my wife.. there is another husband n wife looking at seiko jdm..

i molested the black sumo and mm300... visually mm300 looks smaller than sumo...

hate to deny it but sumo on my wrist = power ranger feel...big on my small wrist (6")..

mm300 really melts in ur heart...

The Sumo is really huge lah, smaller wrist people cannot carry it off most of the time.

yattokame

Next sms from him

Below 10k. Something outstanding , elegant, complications..

Paladium

Let it go, let it go
Can't hold it back anymore
Let it go, Let it go
Turn my back and slam the door

Paladium

Next sms from him

Below 10k. Something outstanding , elegant, complications..

What complications is he looking at? Moonphase? Gmt?

Unless he treats the term "dress watch" loosely, complications like GMT or chrono don't usually fit dress watches.

So does he want a dress watch or a dress watch?

adrian_tango

Cannot lah bro.. It's either the sub or sub date! The ND sub or sub ND doesn't exist leh. If it doesn't exist how you buy? :D

Oh i see, didn't know that..hahaha. Next time i just say 114060 swee boh! :D

Btw, can share those tools you use it to mob your watch? :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.