Eyeing this particular watch ....
Glashutte Original Senator Navigator Chrono
Any comments or thoughts by experts here??
To me the GO signature look is the panorama date. What about the senator panorama date chronograph?
Eyeing this particular watch ....
Glashutte Original Senator Navigator Chrono
Any comments or thoughts by experts here??
if cannot decide... ask VW =P
Yup yup bought the tank.
Sometimes the more we know the more difficult to make a decision.....
Oh no~ the only female here defeated all the guys here except dai kor dai, dai dai kor and dai kor..
The rest of us demoted to didi..![]()
yatto... so fast hoot a ladies tank for your mum?! iirc 5months ago during X`mas period you just hoot a rolex DJ with diamonds for your mum right?
To me the GO signature look is the panorama date. What about the senator panorama date chronograph?
yatto... so fast hoot a ladies tank for your mum?! iirc 5months ago during X`mas period you just hoot a rolex DJ with diamonds for your mum right?
Yes sir.....she kpkb its too bling for marketing.......

keep for special occasions lor ^.^
so the rollie for special occasion? haha

I remember someone say he use it as elapsed.time in bedroom.
Cartier tank to go buay cai , rollie for going gai gai at orchard. Special occasion maybe a Patek ?![]()
thumbs up for the tank. i'm 26 but will choose the tank over santos. hope your mum likes it!
wah cartier tank go buay cai ah lol. i wear g shock go gai gai at orchard de leh lol......