The Watch Thread - Part 5

Pagani_Z0nda

wah cartier tank go buay cai ah lol. i wear g shock go gai gai at orchard de leh lol......

cannot..not very smart thing to do. because if you wanna haggle or ask for free chilli with your purchase very hard LOL.

Ms VW.. the future is not for us to see.. you'll nvr know. you might have a son that is as capable and filial loving son like Yatto that will buy you cartier , rollies..... and for the bargain part, nvm just say it's fake ;):s22: :s13:

slow_mo

Ms VW.. the future is not for us to see.. you'll nvr know. you might have a son that is as capable and filial loving son like Yatto that will buy you cartier , rollies..... and for the bargain part, nvm just say it's fake ;):s22: :s13:

Wah... Cannot lah... Saying fake is a discredit to her children... Imagine the people in the market saying that the children buy fake watches for their parents when they themselves wear the real deal and drive big cars!!!

Pagani_Z0nda

Wah... Cannot lah... Saying fake is a discredit to her children... Imagine the people in the market saying that the children buy fake watches for their parents when they themselves wear the real deal and drive big cars!!!

Errr... purposely said like that, kee kee. if the children that capable, no need to go buay cai on own.. got maid. =:p

Your point is true too! :s7:

gurgkle

Congrats once again on your purchases yatto! Those are some beautiful watches. You're really quite an inspiration, be they the watches hoot or the volunteer lifestyle. Something for all of us to work towards. Enjoy and wear the new watch in good health!

SecretZone

after getting poison by the bros here :o Ordered last week and got the Orient Star Retrograde today!

but looks like the strap has been put on wrongly :s22:

245A7F98-3D79-42CB-85FF-9D980E83599F_zpscjl99cjn.jpg

Emospence

after getting poison by the bros here :o Ordered last week and got the Orient Star Retrograde today!

Where you got from? Mine still on the way!

Oceania

Congrats on your Retrograde! Nice!

The strap is not put wrongly, it is like that one for deployment clasp :)

My seiko is oso like that ;)

SecretZone

Congrats on your Retrograde! Nice!

The strap is not put wrongly, it is like that one for deployment clasp :)

My seiko is oso like that ;)

Thanks! a bit sua ku. looks weird with the long end on the top. like the visodate i have and most watch i see are the other way round=:p

Wrist shot~
51289225-943F-48CF-8858-22970497F43D_zpssrkzhrib.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.