The Watch Thread - Part 5

yattokame

Yatto... your missus looking at Chanel???

Must be the recent summer release :)

Triste...nice photos.. she dont mind the photos sharing here???

yes sir, she's looking at the new collection......and I think she just bought a coach bag online last night for putting her camera on our overseas trips..... very troublesome to sling it and handle the kiddos.

yattokame

it's barely 6 hours since I ordered the sailcloth strap from bradystrap - may I know what's the usual waiting time for delivery ah? can't wait. Once it's here I'm gonna go hoot the watch already :s13:

you guys are evil :s22:

yattokame

Group purchase

ok.... I have no idea how to go about doing this but.... shall we have a list of people who are keen in making the purchase for the Seiko SNZH57 (or similar)
With the list I will ask creationwatches and skywatches (anybody can ask the other merchants?) and see who can give us a good deal ya?

Pls add your names here.....sorry if I missed you out......

1) Yattokame snzh57
2) papertiger snzh57
3) adrenalinflux snzh57

As of now, skywatches (watch fashion) is $200 according to a bro here; while creationwatches is $210 (third party box).......any other pricings?

Triste

Yatto... your missus looking at Chanel???

Must be the recent summer release :)

Triste...nice photos.. she dont mind the photos sharing here???

Nah no big deal. She knows about the thread and reads it from time to time. I used to be active on Clubsnap:) In fact i told her i was going to post before doing it, which is what i always do.

We've been together for 10 years and we have a lot of trust in each other:)

Lurker_13

ok.... I have no idea how to go about doing this but.... shall we have a list of people who are keen in making the purchase for the Seiko SNZH57 (or similar)
With the list I will ask creationwatches and skywatches (anybody can ask the other merchants?) and see who can give us a good deal ya?

1) Yattokame snzh57
2) papertiger snzh57
3) adrenalinflux snzh57

As of now, skywatches (watch fashion) is $200 according to a bro here; while creationwatches is $210 (third party box).......any other pricings?

Yatto kor kor, can other models under Seiko mah? If so i will probably dombang can?

a562140

hey bambino owners, is rotor bugging you?

or am i the only one who noticed the noisy rotor when i move around :s22:

happens to the best too e.g. panerais... you're not a lone. instead of being bugged by it, think of it as your watch connecting with you :)

imagine fragile friction-free mechanical parts "resonating" with your carbon-based biological makeup for that reaction/interaction to happen!

:mog:

jt2901

1) Yattokame snzh57
2) papertiger snzh57
3) adrenalinflux snzh57

4) jt2901 snzh57

yattokame

1) Yattokame snzh57
2) papertiger snzh57
3) adrenalinflux snzh57
4) jt2901 snzh57

May I propose a deadline of 23 May, i.e., 2 wks from today....thx!

Daniel.Y

1) Yattokame snzh57
2) papertiger snzh57
3) adrenalinflux snzh57
4) jt2901 snzh57
5) daniel.y snzh57

May I propose a deadline of 23 May, i.e., 2 wks from today....thx!

Scanned through the entire seikoclub fff thread. They had a group purchase at k2 previously, abt 180 each.

Henabi

yes sir, she's looking at the new collection......and I think she just bought a coach bag online last night for putting her camera on our overseas trips..... very troublesome to sling it and handle the kiddos.

Hahahaha... you two compliment each other. She's into bags and you're into watches.

Triste. The YSL red is very nice

gurgkle

Scanned through the entire seikoclub fff thread. They had a group purchase at k2 previously, abt 180 each.

Alamak, I hooted too fast. Anyway. I 2nd K2 too, since I got mine at 185, quite sure that Mr Goh will lower a bit more for MO. Next time go mod also could be cheaper since watch is from there ma. :s13:

Henabi

On this, mine too just got another clutch, a Hermes Crocodile that Anita went with her to get, they are friends.... luckily she not into watches....:o:o

She likes green

DSC_0009.jpg

Woooooo.... nice colour...

Daniel.Y

Alamak, I hooted too fast. Anyway. I 2nd K2 too, since I got mine at 185, quite sure that Mr Goh will lower a bit more for MO. Next time go mod also could be cheaper since watch is from there ma. :s13:

U got from it from ah Goh as well?

gaoxing84

Suddenly all wanna Chiong the seiko. I very much want it too! The blue dial jin chio. Goes well with jeans outfit. But.... must resist....poison.......!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.